Standing Committee

Standing Committee Officers

Sandra Ludig BrookeChair and Treasurer
Sandra Ludig Brooke

Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
McCormick Hall
Princeton University
New Jersey 08544
USA 
+1-609-258-5860
sbrooke@princeton.edu

Liselotte WinkaSecretary
Liselotte Winka

Konstfack/University College of Arts, Crafts and Design
Box 3601, SE-126 27
Stockholm
Sweden
+46-8-450 41 23
liselotte.winka@konstfack.se

Isabel Cristina Ayres da Silva MaringelliInformation Coordinator/Web editor
Isabel Cristina Ayres da Silva Maringelli 

Pinacoteca do Estado de São Paulo
Largo General Osório, 66 - 1.o Andar
Sao Paulo 01213-010
Brazil
imaringelli@pinacoteca.org.br

Members

Soledad Canovas del CastilloSoledad Cánovas del Castillo
Museo Thyssen-Bornemisza Library
Passeo del Prado 8
E-28014
Madrid
Spain
+34 914 203 944
scanovas@museothyssen.org

Thomas Reed CaswellThomas Reed Caswell
Architecture and Fine Arts Library
University of Florida
POB 117017
Gainesville, Florida
USA 32611-7017 
+1-352-273-2805
tcaswell@ufl.edu

Danielle De Jager-Loftus
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion South Dakota 57069
USA 
Danielle.loftus@usd.edu

Javier DocampoJavier Docampo
Museo Nacional del Prado
c/ Alfonso XII, 28
28014 Madrid
Spain
javier.docampo@museodelprado.es

Christine FerretChristine Ferret
INHA Library
2 rue Vivienne
75002, Paris
France
+33 (0)147 03 76 09
christine.ferret@inha.fr

Jonathan FranklinJonathan Franklin
National Gallery
Trafalgar Square
London, WC2N 5DN
United Kingdom
+44-(0)20 7747 2522
Jonathan.Franklin@ng-london.org.uk

Rüdiger HoyerRüdiger Hoyer
Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte
Katharina-von-Bora-Str. 10
D-80333 München
Germany
+49 (0)89 28927577
r.hoyer@zikg.eu

Elizabeth JamesElizabeth James
National Art Library Collections
Word & Image Department
Victoria and Albert Museum
South Kensington
London SW7 2RL
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7942 2393
e.james@vam.ac.uk

Paulo Jorge de Oliveira Leitão
Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian
Biblioteca de Arte, Av. de Berna,
45A 1067-001 Lisboa
Portugal
pjleitao@gulbenkian.pt

Simonetta Pasqualis Dell'AntonioSimonetta Pasqualis Dell'Antonio
Università degli Studi di Trieste
Area di Scienze Umanistiche
Biblioteca di Scienze dell' Antichita
Storia e Arte, Via Lazzaretto Vecchio
n.6 - 34123, Trieste, Italy
+39-040-5562847
pasquali@units.it

Eila Rämö
Aalto University, Arabia
PO Box 31000
FI-00076 Aalto
Finland
eila.ramo@aalto.fi

Kathleen SalomonKathleen Salomon
Getty Research Institute
1200 Getty Centre Dr.
Suite 1100, Los Angeles
California 90049-1688
USA 
+1-310-440-7482
ksalomon@getty.edu

Corresponding Members

J. Margaret Shaw
Librarian, National Portrait Gallery
King Edward Terrace, Parkes, Canberra ACT 2600
AUSTRALIA
+61 2 6102 7000 jmargaret.shaw@bigpond.com  

Art Libraries

Last update: 25 August 2015