Standing Committee

Standing Committee Officers

Sandra Ludig BrookeChair and Treasurer
Sandra Ludig Brooke

Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
McCormick Hall
Princeton University
New Jersey 08544
USA 
+1-609-258-5860
sbrooke@princeton.edu
 

Karin SundenSecretary
Karin Sundén

University of Gothenburg
Konstbiblioteket
P.O. Box 131, SE-405 30
Göteborg
Sweden
+ 46 31 786 4873
karin.sunden@ub.gu.se

Liselotte WinkaInformation Coordinator/Web editor
Liselotte Winka
Konstfack/University College of Arts, Crafts and Design
Box 3601, SE-126 27
Stockholm
Sweden
+46-8-450 41 23
liselotte.winka@konstfack.se
 

Members

Jan Simane Jan Simane
Kunsthistorisches Institut in Florenz
Via Giuseppe Giusti 44
1-50121 Firenze
Italy
+39 055 24911 31
simane@khi.fi.it


 

Véronique ThoméVéronique Thomé        
Bibliothèque Centrale des Musées Nationaux,
6 rue des Pyramides,
75041 Paris, Cedex 01
France 
+33-01-40-20-52-67
veronique.thome@culture.gouv.fr
 

Soledad Canovas del CastilloSoledad Cánovas del Castillo
Museo Thyssen-Bornemisza Library
Passeo del Prado 8
E-28014
Madrid
Spain
+34 914 203 944
scanovas@museothyssen.org
 

Thomas Reed CaswellThomas Reed Caswell
Architecture and Fine Arts Library
University of Florida
POB 117017
Gainesville, Florida
USA 32611-7017 
+1-352-273-2805
tcaswell@ufl.edu
 

Christine FerretChristine Ferret
INHA Library
2 rue Vivienne
75002, Paris
France
+33 (0)147 03 76 09
christine.ferret@inha.fr
 

Dr Ramesh C GaurDr Ramesh C Gaur
Jawarharlal Nehru
University Library
New Meharuli Road
New Delhi 110067
India
+91-11-26742605
rcgaur@mail.jnu.ac.in
 

Rüdiger HoyerRüdiger Hoyer
Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte
Katharina-von-Bora-Str. 10
D-80333 München
Germany
+49 (0)89 28927577
r.hoyer@zikg.eu
 

Simonetta Pasqualis Dell'AntonioSimonetta Pasqualis Dell'Antonio
Università degli Studi di Trieste
Area di Scienze Umanistiche
Biblioteca di Scienze dell' Antichita
Storia e Arte, Via Lazzaretto Vecchio
n.6 - 34123, Trieste, Italy
+39-040-5562847
pasquali@units.it
 

Jonathan FranklinJonathan Franklin
National Gallery of Canada
380 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 9N4
Canada
+-1-613-990-0590
jfranklin@gallery.ca
 

Kathleen SalomonKathleen Salomon
Getty Research Institute
1200 Getty Centre Dr.
Suite 1100, Los Angeles
California 90049-1688
USA 
+1-310-440-7482
ksalomon@getty.edu
 

Martha McPhailMartha McPhail
San Diego State University,
Library and Information Access
San Diego
California 92182-8050
USA 
mmcphail@mail.sdsu.edu
 

Isabel Cristina Ayres da Silva MaringelliIsabel Cristina Ayres da Silva Maringelli
Pinacoteca do Estado de São Paulo
Largo General Osório, 66 - 1.o Andar
Sao Paulo 01213-010
Brazil
imaringelli@pinacoteca.org.br
 

Javier DocampoJavier Docampo
Museo Nacional del Prado
c/ Alfonso XII, 28
28014 Madrid
Spain
javier.docampo@museodelprado.es
 

Paulo Jorge de Oliveira Leitão
Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian
Biblioteca de Arte, Av. de Berna,
45A 1067-001 Lisboa
Portugal
pjleitao@gulbenkian.pt
 

Danielle De Jager-Loftus
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion South Dakota 57069
USA 
Danielle.loftus@usd.edu
 

Eila Rämö
Aalto University, Arabia
PO Box 31000
FI-00076 Aalto
Finland
eila.ramo@aalto.fi

Corresponding Members

Elizabeth James
National Art Library Collections
Word & Image Department
Victoria and Albert Museum
South Kensington
London SW7 2RL

United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7942 2393
e.james@vam.ac.uk
 

Art Libraries

Last update: 16 August 2014