Members

Chair

Evelyn Woodberry*
University Librarian (retired)
University of New England
Australia
evewoodberry@gmail.com
1st term: 2015-2017

Members

Núria Altarriba Vigatà
Coordinator of the Copyright Expertise
Biblioteca de Catalunya
Spain
naltarriba@bnc.cat
1st term: 2013-2017

Tomas A. Lipinski
Director
School of Library and Information Science
Kent State University
United States
tlipins1@kent.edu
2nd term: 2015-2017

Monika Mitera
Deputy Director
National Library of Poland
Poland
m.mitera@bn.org.pl
1st term: 2013-2017

Denise Rosemary Nicholson
Scholarly Communications Librarian
University of the Witwatersrand
South Africa
denise.nicholson@wits.ac.za
2nd term: 2013-2017

Janice T. Pilch
Copyright and Licensing Librarian
Archibald S. Alexander Library Rutgers
The State University of New Jersey
United States
janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
2nd term: 2013-2017

Barbara Stratton
Vice-Chair
Libraries and Archives Copyright Alliance (LACA)
United Kingdom
2nd term: 2015-2017

Armin Talke
Subject Specialist for Law
Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin
Preussischer Kulturbesitz / Berlin State Library
Germany
Armin.Talke@sbb.spk-berlin.de
2nd term: 2013-2017

Ben White
Head of Intellectual Property
British Library
United Kingdom
ben.white@bl.uk
2nd term: 2015-2017

Shirley Chiu-Wing Wong
University Librarian
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
China
shirley.cw.wong@polyu.edu.hk
2nd term: 2013-2017

Ex Officio

Martyn Wade (Chair, FAIFE)
National Librarian
The National Library of Scotland

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
martynwade315@gmail.com

Stuart Hamilton* (Deputy Secretary General, IFLA)
The Hague
Netherlands
Stuart.Hamilton@ifla.org

Frederick Zarndt (GB liaison to CLM, 2015-2017)
CEO, Global Connexions
Coronado, California
United States
frederick@zarndt.net

Subcommittee Chairs

Margaret Allen (eLending)
Chief Executive Officer and State Librarian
State Library of Western Australia
Perth, Australia

Winston Tabb (WIPO SCCR)
Head of the IFLA delegation to WIPO
Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland
United States
wtabb@jhu.edu

*member of CLM Executive Board

CLM (Committee on Copyright and other Legal Matters)

Last update: 21 December 2016