Standing Committee

Chair

Sharon Dyas-Correia
Head of Serials & Collections Librarian for Open Access Initiatives;
University of Toronto
369 Huron St.
TORONTO
Ontario M5S 1A5;
Canada
Email: s.dyas.correia@utoronto.ca
First term: 2013-2017
Second term:

Secretary

Margaret Mering
Coordinator of Cataloging and Metadata
University of Nebraska Lincoln
322 Love Library,
P.O. Box 884100
LINCOLN
Nebraska 685588;
United States
Email: mmering1@unl.edu
First term: 2013-2017
Second term:

Information Coordinator/Editor of Newsletter

Helen Adey
Resource Acquisition & Supply Team Manager
Libraries & Learning Resources
Nottingham Trent University
Boots Library
Goldsmith Street
NOTTINGHAM NG1 5LS
United Kingdom
Tel. +(44)(115)8486559
Fax +(44)(115)8484230
Email: helen.adey@ntu.ac.uk
First term: 2007-2011
Second term: 2011-2015

MEMBERS

Jean-Louis Baraggioli
Director
Centre Technique du Libre de l'Enseignement Supérieur
14, rue Gutenberg   
77607 BUSSY SAINT GEIRGES
Marne la Vallée cedex 3
France
Email: jean.louis.baraggioli@cttes.fr
First term: 2013-2017
Second term:

Philippe Cantié
Head of ISSN France Center
Bibliothèque nationale de France
Quai François Mauriac
75706 PARIS Cedex 13  France
Email : philippe.cantie@bnf.fr
First term: 2007-2011
Second term:  2011-2015

Maria Cassella    
Librarian (coordinator)
Università Di Torino  
Via Po,17
10124 TORINO
Italy 
Email: maria.cassella@unito.it
First term: 2013-2017
Second term:

Matylda Filas  
Librarian
University of Warsaw Library
Dobra 56/66
00-312 WARSAW
Poland
Tel.+(48)(22)5525457
Fax.+(48)(22)5525659
Email: m.filas@uw.edu.pl
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Helen Heinrich
Chair, Technical Services Department 
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff St.
NORTHRIDGE, CA 91330-8328 
United States
Email:  helen.heinrich@csun.edu
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Smita Joshipure
Assistant Librarian,
Electronic Resources Management (ERM) Coordinator.
Bibliographic & Metadata Services Department
Arizona State University Libraries
P.O. Box 871006
TEMPE Arizona 85287-1006
United States
Tel.+(1)(480)9655431
Fax.+(1)(480)9651043
Email: sjoship@asu.edu
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Beata Katrincova 
Head of ISSN National Agency and e-resources dept.
The University Library in Bratislava
Michalská 1 
BRATISLAVA 81417
Slovakia
Tel.+(421)(2)20466331
Fax.+(421)(2)54433754
Email: Beata.Katrincova@ulib.sk
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Luisa Maria Landáburu Areta 
Head of Normalization Section,
Serials Dept. 
Biblioteca Nacional de España
Paseo de Recoletos, 20-22   
28071 MADRID
Spain 
Email: luisa.landaburu@bne.es
First term: 2007-2011
Second term:  2011-2015

Paul Lloyd Hover
Assistant Professor and Serials Cataloguing Librarian 
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
901 G. St. NW
BLACKSBURG
VA 24061
United States
Tel.+(1)(540)2317469
Email: phover@vt.edu
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Busisiwe Malefahlo 
Library Assistant
National Library of South Africa
Private Bag X990
0001 PRETORIA
South Africa 
Email: busi.mmalefahlo@nlsa.ac.za
First term: 2013-2017
Second term:

Christina McCawley 
Serials & Acquisitions Librarian
West Chester University
25W Rosendale Ave.,
F.H. Green Library 
WEST CHESTER,
PA 19383;
United States
Email: cmccawley@wcupa.edu
First term: 2013-2017

Philippe Mezzasalma 
Head of the Newspaper's services   
Bibliotheque Nationale de France,
Direction des Collections;
Quai François Mauriac
75706 PARIS
Cedex 13
France
Email: philippe.mezzasalma@bnf.fr
First term: 2013-2017
Second term:

Wilma Mossink 
Legal Advisor 
SURF foundation;
PO Box 2290 (Graadt van Roggenweg 340)   
3500 GG
UTRECHT  
Netherlands 
Email: mossink@surf.nl
First term: 2011-2015
Second term
  
Françoise Pelle    
Director
ISSN International Center  
45, rue de Turbigo 75003
PARIS
France
Email: pelle@issn.org
First term: 2007-2011
Second term:2011-2015

Diane Thomas
Regional Sales Manager -  Scientific and Scholarly Research
Thomson Reuters
Oxford
United Kingdom
Email: d.thomas@thomsonreuters.com
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Alicia Wise
Director of Universal Access - Elsevier
The Boulevard,
Langford Lane,
Kidlington  
OXFORD
OX5 1GB
United Kingdom
Email: a.wise@elsevier.com
First term: 2007-2011
Second term:  2011-2015

CORRESPONDING MEMBERS

Jina Choi Wakimoto
Associate Professor
University of Colorado at Boulder
UCB 184
Boulder CO 80309-0184
UNITED STATES
Tel. +(1)(303)4923920
Email: jinawakimoto@colorado.edu

Zuzanna Wiorogórska
Senior Librarian
Serials Department
University of Warsaw Library
56/66 Dobra Street
01 312 Warsaw
POLAND
Email: z.d.wiorogorska@uw.edu.pl
Tel. +(48)(22)5525463
Fax +(48)(22)5525659

Serials and Other Continuing Resources

Last update: 18 June 2014