Standing Committee

Chair

Wilma Mossink
Legal Advisor
SURF foundation
PO Box 2290 (Graadt van Roggenweg 340)
3500 GG   Utrecht
NETHERLANDS
Tel. +(31)(30)2346600
Fax +(31)(30)2332960
Email: wilma.mossink@gmail.com

First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Secretary

Information Coordinator/Editor of Newsletter

Helen Adey
Resource Acquisition & Supply Team Manager
Libraries & Learning Resources
Nottingham Trent University
Hollymount House, 34 Clarendon St
NOTTINGHAM NG1 5JD
United Kingdom
Tel. +(44)(115)8486559
Fax +(44)(115)8484230
Email: helen.adey@ntu.ac.uk
First term: 2007-2011
Second term: 2011-2015

MEMBERS

Maria del Tura Molas Alberich
Head of Serials Section
Biblioteca de Catalunya
Carrer de L'Hospital, 56
08001 Barcelona
SPAIN
Tel.+(34)(93)4526900
Fax +(34)(93)4526904
Email: tmolas@bnc.cat
First term: 2009-2013
Second term:

Affra Alshamsi
Head, Central Medical Library
Royal Hospital - Sultanate of Oman
PO Box 1331
111 Muscat
OMAN
Tel. +(968)24599685
Fax +(968)24599307
Email: affralshamsi@yahoo.com
First term: 2009-2013
Second term:

Luisa Maria Landaburu Areta
Head of Normalization Section, Serials Dept.
Biblioteca Nacional de España
Paseo de Recoletos, 20-22
28071 Madrid
SPAIN
Tel. +(34)(91)5168103
Fax +(34)(91)5168016
Email: luisa.landaburu@bne.es
First term: 2007-2011
Second term: 2011-2015

Matylda Filas
Librarian
University of Warsaw Library
Dobra 56/66
00-312 Warsaw
POLAND
Tel.+(48)(22)5525457
Fax.+(48)(22)5525659
Email: m.filas@uw.edu.pl
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Paul Lloyd Hover
Assistant Professor and Serials Cataloguing Librarian
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
901 G. St. NW
Blacksburg VA 24061
UNITED STATES
Tel.+(1)(540)2317469
Email: phover@vt.edu
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Midori Ichiko
Chief Librarian
Information and Media Center for Science and Technology
Keio University
3-14-1 Hiyoshi, Kohuko-Hu
Yokohama 223-8522
Japan
Tel.+(81)(45)5661475
Fax +(81)(45)5601360
Email: midori@lib.keio.ac.jp
First term: 2009-2013
Second term:

Smita Joshipure
Assistant Librarian, Electronic Resources Management (ERM) Coordinator
Bibliographic & Metadata Services Department
Arizona State University Libraries
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe AZ 85287-1006
UNITED STATES
Tel.+(1)(480)9655431
Fax.+(1)(480)9651043
Email: sjoship@asu.edu
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

Beata Katrincova
Head of ISSN National Agency and e-resources Dept.
The University Library in Bratislava
Michalská 1
Bratislava 81417
SLOVAKIA
Tel.+(421)(2)20466331
Fax.+(421)(2)54433754
Email: Beata.Katrincova@ulib.sk
First term: 2011-2015
Second term:

M.A. Harry Nkadimeng
Principal Librarian-Legal Deposit Serials
National Library of South Africa
Box 397
Pretoria 0001
SOUTH AFRICA
Tel.+(27)(12)4019716
Fax+(27)(12)325 5984
Email: harry.nkadimeng@nlsa.ac.za
First term: 2009-2013
Second term:

Stephanie Schmitt
Aleph Manager
University of Massachusetts Amherst
154 Hicks Way
Amherst MA 01003
UNITED STATES
Tel. .+(1)(413)5459612
Fax +(1)(413)5456873
Email: step.schmitt@gmail.com
First term: 2009-2013
Second term:

CORRESPONDING MEMBERS

Francoise Pelle
Director, ISSN International Center
45, rue de Turbigo
75003 Paris
FRANCE
Tel. +(33)(1)44882220
Fax +(33)(1)40263243
Email: pelle@issn.org

Jina Choi Wakimoto
Associate Professor
University of Colorado at Boulder
UCB 184
Boulder CO 80309-0184
UNITED STATES
Tel. +(1)(303)4923920
Email: jinawakimoto@colorado.edu

Zuzanna Wiorogórska
Senior Librarian
Serials Department
University of Warsaw Library
56/66 Dobra Street
01 312 Warsaw
POLAND
Email: z.d.wiorogorska@uw.edu.pl
Tel. +(48)(22)5525463
Fax +(48)(22)5525659

Serials and Other Continuing Resources

Last update: 2 April 2014