Standing Committee

Chair

Leda Bultrini
Planning and Internal Control Division, Director
ARPA Lazio (Regional Agency for Environment Prot.)
Italy
Email: leda.bultrini@gmail.com
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Secretary

Mary Augusta Thomas
Deputy Director
Smithsonian Libraries, National Museum of Natural History
United States
Email: thomasm@si.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Information Coordinator

Wilda B. Newman
Information Resources Manager
Knowledge Resources Associates, LLC
United States
Email: wildanewman@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Spencer Acadia
Associate Librarian
Stephen F. Austin State University
United States
Email: acadias1@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jennifer Ann Bartlett
Head of Reference Services, W.T. Young Library
University of Kentucky Libraries
United States
Email: jen.bartlett@uky.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

K. Jane Burpee
Associate Librarian
Research Enterprise & Scholarly Communication
Canada
Email: jane.burpee@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Frank Cervone
Director, Information Technology and College Information Security Officer
School of Public Health, University of Illinois at Chicago
United States
Email: fcervone@cervone.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Blane K. Dessy
Deputy Associate Librarian, Planning & Project Management
Library of Congress
United States
Email: bdes@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Monica Mooney Ertel
Director, Global Information Services
Bain & Company
United States
Email: monicaertel@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Elisabeth Freyre
European Project Coordinator
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: elisabeth.freyre@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Lisa German
Associate Dean
Penn State University
United States
Email: lgerman@psu.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Xiao Long
Deputy Director & Professor
Peking University Library, China Academic Social Sciences & Humanities Library
China
Email: lxiao@pku.edu.cn
1st Term: 2015-2019

Magdy Nagi
Senior Consultant, Information and Communication Technology Sector
Biblotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: magdy.nagi@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hannele Näveri-Ranta
Finland
Email: hannele.naveri.ranta@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Nsiimoomwe Felix Rwomuzaano
Head Knowledge Management Services Unit
Bank of Uganda
Uganda
Email: nsiimoomwe@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Eva Semertzaki
Deputy Head of Library
Bank of Greece, Library
Greece
Email: esemertzaki@bankofgreece.gr
1st Term: 2013-2017

Julien Sempere
Chief Librarian
Université Paris Descartes
France
Email: julien.sempere@parisdescartes.fr
1st Term: 2013-2017

K. Elizabeth Turner
Project Manager
TPG Global IT Services
United States
Email: lizturner0304@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Victor Allan Walusimbi
Head, Knowledge Management Center
Bank of Uganda
Uganda
Email: vwalusimbi@bou.or.ug
1st Term: 2015-2019

Dawei Wei
Deputy Director
The National Library of China
China
Email: weidw@nlc.gov.cn
1st Term: 2015-2019

Corresponding Members

Jane Dysart
Partner
Dysart & Jones Associates
Canada
Email: jane@dysartjones.com
1st Term: 2015-2017

Ágnes Hajdu Barát
President, Head of the Library Science Department
Association of Hungarian Librarians, Eötvös Loránd University
Hungary
Email: hajdu@jgypk.u-szeged.hu
1st Term: 2015-2017

Emily Thornton
Assistant Professor of Library Science / Coordinator of Assessment
University of North Georgia at Gainesville
United States
Email: Emily.Thornton@UNG.edu
1st Term: 2013-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2017

Xuemao Wang
Dean and University Librarian
University of Cincinnati, Libraries
United States
Email: x.wang@uc.edu
1st Term: 2015-2017

Steffen Wawra
Direktor
Universitätsbibliothek Passau
Germany
Email: steffen.wawra@uni-passau.de
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.