

# Election of the President-elect and places on the Governing Board

## Formal announcement of the results of the Postal Ballot





#### Results of election of President-elect 2013-2015

#### Donna Scheeder 955

#### Buhle Mbambo-Thata 721





#### Results of election of Governing Board 2013-2015

- 1. Kent Skov Andreasen (Denmark) 2nd term 999
- 2. Inga Lundén (Sweden) 2nd term 996
- 3. Barbara Lison (Germany) 2nd term 995
- 4. Gloria Pérez-Salmerón (Spain) 875
- 5. Ingrid Bon (Netherlands) 2nd term 851
- 6. Ellen Ndeshi Namhila (Namibia) 825
- 7. Loida Garcia-Febo (United States) 819
- 8. Frédéric Blin (France) 2nd term 803
- 9. Genevieve Clavel-Merrin (Switzerland) 2nd term 780
- 10. Ngian Lek Choh (Singapore)769





### The following Members of the Governing Board were also elected:

Chair Division IAndrew McDonaldChair Division IIRussell LynchChair Division IIIMaria-Carme Torras-CalvoChair Division IVClara M. ChuChair Division VDan DornerChair MLASGerald LeitnerChair Professional CommitteeLynne M. Rudasill

