Search results

Libraries, Archives, Museums, Monuments and Sites

Libraries, Archives, Museums, Monuments & Sites (LAMMS) The five international organisations for cultural heritage, IFLA (libraries), ICA (archives), ICOM (museums), ICOMOS (monuments & sites) and CCAAA (audiovisual archives), have a longstanding relation of cooperation and now agreed to intensify cooperation between their organisations in those areas where libraries, archives, museums,… Read More

  • Units
  • 27 November 2009


New in 2021: Safer Internet Day The Safer Internet Day working group started with an initiative at the World Library and Information Congress (WLIC) Athens in August 2019. With support from Valensiya Dresvyannikova (IFLA Policy and Research Officer) the Libraries for Children and Young Adults Section formed a working group… Read More

  • Page
  • 25 May 2009