Standing Committee

Chair

Diane Koen
Senior Director, Planning & Resources
McGill University Libraries
Canada
Email: diane.koen@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Traci Engel Lesneski
Principal
MSR Design
United States
Email: traci@msrdesign.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Cathal McCauley
University Librarian
Maynooth University (National University of Ireland)
Ireland
Email: cathal.mccauley@nuim.ie
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Anders Bessier
Head of Security
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: anders.bessier@kb.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sharon Bostick
Dean of Libraries
Paul V. Galvin Library, Illinois Institute of Technology
United States
Email: sharonlbostick@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Louise Dahlberg
Librarian
Umeå University Library
Sweden
Email: louise.dahlberg@umu.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ayub Khan
Customer Service Manager
Warwickshire County Council
United Kingdom
Email: ayubkhan@warwickshire.gov.uk
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Julie McKenna
Deputy Library Director
Regina Public Library
Canada
Email: jmckenna@reginalibrary.ca
1st Term: 2015-2019

Perry Moree
Director
ZB | Research Institute and Library of Zeeland
Netherlands
Email: PMoree@dezb.nl
1st Term: 2015-2019

Marian Morgan Bindon
Manger, Library Service
OxfordShire County Council
United Kingdom
Email: marian.morgan-bindon@oxfordshire.gov.uk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Bernadette Patte
Deputy Director
University of Poitiers
France
Email: bernadette.patte@univ-poitiers.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Santi Romero Garuz
Architect. Head of Library Architecture Unit
Library Services Management Office, Diputació de Barcelona
Spain
Email: romerogs@diba.cat
1st Term: 2017-2021

Kjartan Vevle
Director Library Science Services
Biblioteksentralen SA
Norway
Email: kjartan.vevle@bibsent.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Klaus Ulrich Werner
Head Librarian
Philologische Bibliothek, Freie Universität Berlin
Germany
Email: klaus.werner@fu-berlin.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Denelle C. Wrightson
Principal
Library Planning & Design
United States
Email: Denellewrightson@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jian Zhong Wu
University Librarian
University of Macau
China
Email: jzwu@umac.mo
1st Term: 2015-2019

Foster Zhang
University Librarian
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
China
Email: fosterzhang@cuhk.edu.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Charles Forrest
Principal
21CL Consulting LLC
United States
Email: charles.forrest@emory.edu
1st Term: 2017-2019

Helen Ladrón de Guevara Cox
Chief Advisor, Grand Center of Library and Information Services
New State of Jalisco Public Library
Mexico
Email: hldeguevara@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2019

Karen Latimer
Library Building Consultant
United Kingdom
Email: k.latimer@qub.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019

Janine Schmidt
Director
Mukurta Solutions
Australia
Email: janine@mukurta.com
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019

Dorothea Sommer
Deputy Director General
Bayerische Staatsbibliothek
Germany
Email: sommer@bsb-muenchen.de
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.