Standing Committee

Chair

Jan Richards
Manager
Central West Libraries
Australia
Email: jrichards@orange.nsw.gov.au
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Anette Mjöberg
Library Director
Culture Department, Hässleholm
Sweden
Email: anettemjs@yahoo.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Annie Dourlent
France
Email: annie.ledour@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Margaret Allen
State Librarian and CEO
State Library of Western Australia
Australia
Email: Margaret.Allen@slwa.wa.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lo Claesson
Library Manager
Vaggeryd Public Library
Sweden
Email: lo.claesson@vaggeryd.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Susan Considine
Executive Director
Fayetteville Free Library
United States
Email: sconsidine@fflib.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jos Debeij
Head of Public Libraries Department
Koninklijke Bibliotheek
Netherlands
Email: jos.debeij@kb.nl
1st Term: 2015-2019

Montserrat Espuga
Library Director
Diputació de Barcelona, Biblioteca Font de la Mina
Spain
Email: espugacm@diba.cat
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Adriana Cybelle Ferrari
President
FEBAB - Federação Brasileira de Associaçoes de Bibliotecários, Cientístas da Informação e Instituiçoes
Brazil
Email: drycaferrari@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Corinne Hill
Executive Director
Chattanooga Public Library
United States
Email: hill_corinne@lib.chattanooga.gov
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Leikny H. Indergaard
Library Director
Bergen Public Library
Norway
Email: leikny.indergaard@bergen.kommune.no
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Pirkko Lindberg
Director of Library Services
Tampere City Library
Finland
Email: pirkko.lindberg@tampere.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Jakob Lærkes
Library Director
Gladsaxe Municipal Libraries
Denmark
Email: jakobl@gladsaxe.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ismena Meic
Head of City Library of Zagreb
Zagreb City Libraries
Croatia
Email: ismena.meic@kgz.hr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lenka Prucková
Director
The Library of the City Olomouc
Czech Republic
Email: pruckova@kmol.cz
1st Term: 2017-2021

Raymond Santiago
Director
Miami-Dade Public Library System
United States
Email: santiagor@comcast.net
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Hitomi Takeuchi
Instructor
Jissen Women’s University
Japan
Email: Takeuchi.hitomi8@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Spaska Tarandova
Executive Director
Global Libraries - Bulgaria Foundation (GLBF)
Bulgaria
Email: spaska.tarandova@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jane Wee
Senior Manager
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: jane_wee@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2015-2019

Qiang Xu
Director of Reader's Service Center
Shanghai Library
China
Email: qxu@libnet.sh.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Sarah Dudek
Librarian
Cologne Public Library
Germany
Email: dudek@stbib-koeln.de
1st Term: 2018-2020

Mark Freeman
Libraries and Information Service Manager
Stockton Borough Council
United Kingdom
Email: mark.freeman@stockton.gov.uk
1st Term: 2018-2020

Fatemeh Pazooki
Iran Public Libraries Foundation
Iran, Islamic Republic of
Email: pazooki.f@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2020

B (Shaddy) Shadrach
Founding Chair
Indian Public Library Movement
India
Email: shaddy.shadrach@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2020



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.