Standing Committee

Chair

Jérôme Fronty
Music department - Heritage collections
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: jerome.fronty@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary||Corresponding Member

Beacher Wiggins
Director for Acquisitions & Bibliographic Access
Library of Congress
United States
Email: bwig@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Lilly Hoi-sze Ho
Assistant Director, Technical Services
Zayed University Library
United Arab Emirates
Email: Lilly.HO@zu.ac.ae
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Assunta Arte
Technologist - Director Library Service
National Research Council, Area di Ricerca di Potenza,
Italy
Email: assunta.arte@area.pz.cnr.it
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Lee Yen Han
Life and Bio Sciences Subject Specialist
King Abdullah University of Science & Technology
Saudi Arabia
Email: leeyen.han@kaust.edu.sa
1st Term: 2017-2021

Janet Hulm
Assistant Dean for Collections and Digital Initiatives
Ohio University Libraries
United States
Email: hulm@ohio.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Sirpa Janhonen
Office Manager
National Repository Library
Finland
Email: sirpa.janhonen@nrl.fi
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Elena Kolgushkina
head of Foreign Acquisitions Sector
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: KolgushkinaES@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2015-2019

Denise Koufogiannakis
Associate University Librarian
University of Alberta
Canada
Email: dak@ualberta.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ann Okerson
Senior Advisor
Center for Research Libraries
United States
Email: aokerson@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Evgeniya Pshenichnaya
Head of International Relations Division
The National Library of Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Email: evgeniya8@yandex.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Blanca Rodriguez Bravo
Professor
University of Leon
Spain
Email: blanca.rodriguez@unileon.es
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jolita Steponaitiene
Director of Information Resources Development
National Library of Lithuania
Lithuania
Email: jolita.steponaitiene@lnb.lt
1st Term: 2015-2019

Lidia Uziel
Head, Western Languages Division
Widener Library G-60, Harvard University
United States
Email: uziel@fas.harvard.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Franziska Wein
Deputy Librarian, Acquisitions Librarian
Universitäts- und Forschungsbibliothek Erfurt/Gotha
Germany
Email: franziska.wein@uni-erfurt.de
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Yan Zhao
Assistant Director of National Science Library
National Science Library of CAS (Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences)
China
Email: zhaoyan@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Convenors

Reggie Raju
Director, Client Services
Stellenbosch University
South Africa
Email: reggie.raju@uct.ac.za
1st Term: 2019-2023
Convenor

Anne Reddacliff
Librarian, Visitor & Information Services
State Library of Queensland
Australia
Email: Anne.Reddacliff@slq.qld.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021
Convenor

Anne Reddacliff
Librarian, Visitor & Information Services
State Library of Queensland
Australia
Email: Anne.Reddacliff@slq.qld.gov.au
Convenor for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer/Questioning Users 2017-2019||Convenor

Reggie Raju
Director, Client Services
Stellenbosch University
South Africa
Email: reggie.raju@uct.ac.za
Convenor for Library Publishing||Convenor||Corresponding Member

Corresponding Members

Moses R. S. Isutsa
University Librarian
Pwani University
Kenya
Email: isutsainc@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2020

T. S. Kumbar
Librarian
Indian Institute of Technology
India
Email: tskumbar@iitgn.ac.in
1st Term: 2017-2019

Yin Zhang
Professor, School of Information
Kent State University
United States
Email: yzhang4@kent.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.