Standing Committee

Chair

Tao Yang
Social Sciences Faculty Librarian
University of Hong Kong Libraries
China
Email: kejunyang3@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Nor Edzan Che Nasir
Chief Librarian
University of Malaya Library
Malaysia
Email: edzannasir@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator||Member

Jayshree Mamtora
Research Services Coordinator
Charles Darwin University
Australia
Email: jayshree.mamtora@cdu.edu.au
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 0-4

Dilara Begum
Associate Professor and Chairperson & Librarian (Acting)
Department of Information Studies and Library Management, East West University
Bangladesh
Email: dilara.lab@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023
2nd Term: 0-4

Member||Member

Dolores Carungui
Chief LIbrarian
National Library of the Philippines
Philippines
Email: ddcarungui@nlp.gov.ph
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

Ying Chen
Deputy Director
National Library of China
China
Email: chenying@nlc.cn
1st Term: 2019-2023

Member||Member

Premila Gamage
Consultant - Knowledge Management Systems
Verite Research
Sri Lanka
Email: premilagamage@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 0-4

Ramesh C. Gaur
Head
Kalanidhi, Division Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts (IGNCA) Ministry of Culture, Government of India
India
Email: rcgaur66@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

Cendrella Habre
University Librarian
Lebanese American University
Lebanon
Email: chabre@lau.edu.lb
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Lilit Harutyunyan
Head of the Bibliography Department
Komitas Museum-Institute
Armenia
Email: hrtnnlilit@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Wai Tat Hoi
Functional Head of Special Collection Unit
University of Macau Library
China
Email: wthoi@um.edu.mo
1st Term: 2019-2023

Yasuyo Inoue
Professor
Dokkyo University
Japan
Email: yinoue@dokkyo.ac.jp; inoue.yasuyo617@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Member||Member

Hiroshi Kawamura
Vice President
Assistive Technology Development Organization
Japan
Email: hkawa@atdo.jp
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 0-4

Chihfeng P. Lin
Associate Professor, Department of Information and Communications
Shih-Hsin University
China
Email: chihfeng@cc.shu.edu.tw
1st Term: 2019-2023
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

Arshad Mahmood
Librarian/ Deputy Director
State Bank of Pakistan
Pakistan
Email: arshad.sbp@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Mya Oo
Director / General Secretary
National Library of Myanmar
Myanmar
Email: mya.myanmar65@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Member||Member

Winston Roberts
Senior Business Advisor (International), Office of the National Librarian
National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
New Zealand
Email: winston.roberts@dia.govt.nz
1st Term: 2019-2023
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

Irina Shubina
Head of the Foreign Literature Centre
National Academic Library of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Kazakstan
Email: irina_shubina@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Jihye Song
Librarian
National Library of Korea
Korea, Republic of
Email: jising@chol.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Nayana Darshani Wijayasundara
Librarian
University of Sri Jayewardenepura
Sri Lanka
Email: nayanaw@sjp.ac.lk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Manager IFLA Regional Office (ex officio)

Lin Li Soh
Acting Deputy Director of Resource Management
Resource Discovery and Management (RDM) Division, National Library Board, Singapore
Singapore
Email: SOH_Lin_Li@nlb.gov.sg
Manager of the IFLA Regional Office for Asia and Oceania

Corresponding Members

Amarjeet Kaur Gill
KnowledgeDOT Pte.Ltd.
Singapore
Email: kd.amarjeetgill@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Margaret A. Terry
Chief Librarian
National Library of Vanuatu
Vanuatu
Email: margaret.austrai@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.