Evelyn Woodberry
Retired University Librarian
1/50 Meadow Street
2518 Tarrawanna, New South Wales
2nd term: 2017-2019


Kathrin Schwärzel
Subject Library Site Librarian
Ludwig-Maximilians Universität
1st term: 2017-2019

Fatime Charafeddine
Head of Research and Instruction Services
American University of Beirut
1st term: 2017-2019

Monika Mitera
Deputy Director
National Library of Poland
2nd term: 2017-2019

Susan Reilly
Director of Digital, Licensing and Copyright
Qatar National Library
1st term: 2017-2019

Sharon Farb
Associate University Librarian,
University of California, Los Angeles,
United States
1st term: 2017-2019

Shen Xiaojuan
Deputy Director
National Library of China
1st term: 2017-2019

Christina de Castell
Chief Librarian
Vancouver Public Library
1st term: 2017-2019

Kgomotso Radijeng
Knowledge Commons Manager
Botswana Institute of Technology
1st term: 2017-2019

Claudia Cuevas
Biblioteca del Congreso Nacional
1st term: 2017-2019

Ex Officio

Martyn Wade (Chair, FAIFE)
Independent Library Professional, Carnegie UK Trust Official
United Kingdom

Victoria Owen (GB liaison to CLM, 2017-2019)
Head of Library, University of Toronto, Scarbourgh (currently on leave)

Gerald Leitner (or representative)
Secretary General, IFLA
The Hague
The Netherlands 

Subcommittee Chairs

Margaret Allen (eLending)
Chief Executive Officer and State Librarian
State Library of Western Australia
Perth, Australia

Winston Tabb (WIPO SCCR)
Head of the IFLA delegation to WIPO
Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland
United States

Expert Advisors

Jim Neal (December 2016-December 2018)
Unviersity Librarian Emeritus, 
Columbia University,
United States

Stuart Hamilton (April 2017-April 2019)
Deputy Executive Director,
Qatar National Library, Qatar 

Tomas A. Lipinski (August 2017 - August 2019)
Dean and Professor, 
School of Information Studies, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee,
United States

Barbara Stratton (August 2017 - August 2019)
Chair, EBLIDA Group on Information Law, 
United Kingdom

Denise Nicholson (August 2017 - August 2019)
Scholarly Communications Librarian, 
University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg,
South Africa

CLM (Committee on Copyright and other Legal Matters)

Dernière mise à jour: 13 mars 2019