Standing Committee

Chair

Gulcin Cribb
University Librarian
Singapore Management University
Singapore
Email: gulcincribb@smu.edu.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Marga Koelen
Research Support Coordinator
University of Twente, Faculty ITC
Netherlands
Email: m.t.koelen@utwente.nl
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator||Member

Jayshree Mamtora
Research Services Coordinator
Charles Darwin University
Australia
Email: jayshree.mamtora@cdu.edu.au
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

Mari Aaltonen
Head of Library Resources
Aalto University
Finland
Email: mari.aaltonen@aalto.fi
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jonas Fursy Ake
Librarian
Institut National Supérieur des Arts et de l'Action Culturelle (INSAAC)
Ivory Coast
Email: firsy86@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ursula Arning
Head of Open Access - Research Data - Longterm Preservation
ZB Med
Germany
Email: arning@zbmed.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Søren Bertil Fabricius Dorch
Library Director
University Library of Southern Denmark
Denmark
Email: bfd@bib.sdu.dk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jérôme Fronty
Music department - Heritage collections
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: jerome.fronty@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Member||Member

Ramesh C. Gaur
Head
Kalanidhi, Division Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts (IGNCA) Ministry of Culture, Government of India
India
Email: rcgaur66@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

Lorraine J. Haricombe
Vice Provost and Director of Libraries
University of Texas at Austin Libraries
United States
Email: ljharic@austin.utexas.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Leo F.H. Ma
Head, New Asia College Ch'ien Mu Library
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
China
Email: leo-ma@cuhk.edu.hk
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Sharon Murphy
Associate University Librarian
University of Alberta
Canada
Email: sharon.murphy@ualberta.ca
1st Term: 2019-2023

Member||Corresponding Member

Camila Muñoz Chumuca
Bibliotecológa
Universidad Bolivariana de Chile
Chile
Email: camilachurruca@live.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Adetoun Adebisi Oyelude
Principal Librarian
University of Ibadan
Nigeria
Email: aa.oyelude@mail.ui.edu.ng
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Oarabile Rakgamanyane
Librarian
University of Botswana Library
Botswana
Email: rakgamanyane@mopipi.ub.bw
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Mikhail Shepel
Director
Research Library of Tomsk State University
Russian Federation
Email: shepel@lib.tsu.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

Silvia Stasselová
President
Slovak Librarians Association
Slovakia
Email: silvia.stasselova@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Tiiu Tarkpea
Data Librarian
Tartu University Library
Estonia
Email: tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee
1st Term: 2017-2021

Li Xin
Associate University Librarian
Cornell University Library
United States
Email: xin.li@cornell.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Convenors

Reggie Raju
Director, Research and Learning Services
University of Cape Town
South Africa
Email: reggie.raju@uct.ac.za
1st Term: 2019-2023
2nd Term: 0-4
Convenor

Reggie Raju
Director, Research and Learning Services
University of Cape Town
South Africa
Email: reggie.raju@uct.ac.za
Convenor for Library Publishing 2019-2021||Convenor||Member

Corresponding Member||Member

Melita Ambrozic
Deputy Director
National and University Library
Slovenia
Email: melita.ambrozic@nuk.uni-lj.si
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Mariellen F. Calter
Assistant University Librarian and Chief of Staff
Stanford University
United States
Email: mcalter@stanford.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Jim O’Donnell
University Librarian
Arizona State University
United States
Email: jod@asu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Liz State
University Librarian
Kyambogo University
Uganda
Email: lizstate@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.