Standing Committee

Chair||Corresponding Member

May Chang
LIbrary CTO
University of Cincinnati
United States
Email: may.chang@uc.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Maria Kadesjö
Head of development and design
National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: maria.kadesjo@kb.se
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Maria de la Peña
Librarian
Fundación I.E. Library
Spain
Email: maria.delapena@ie.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Edmund Balnaves
Director
Prosentient Systems
Australia
Email: ejb@prosentient.com.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anna Tereza Barbosa da Silva
Advisor/Special Librarian
Oslo Police District
Norway
Email: anna.tereza.barbosa.da.silva@politiet.no
1st Term: 2019-2023

François-Xavier Boffy
Head of IT department
Université de Lyon - Claude Bernard - Academic Libray
France
Email: francois-xavier.boffy@univ-lyon1.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Member||Corresponding Member

Leda Bultrini
Operating Systems and Knowledge Management, Director
ARPA Lazio (Regional Agency for Environment Prot.)
Italy
Email: leda.bultrini@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Almudena Caballos Villar
Section Chief of Web Development and Internet
Biblioteca de la Universidad Computense de Madrid
Spain
Email: acaballo@ucm.es
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Lynn Kleinveldt
Librarian
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
South Africa
Email: lynn.kleinveldt@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Member||Chair||Secretary

Nthabiseng Kotsokoane
Director Library Services
Monash South Africa Library
South Africa
Email: Nthabiseng.kotsokoane@monash.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Peter Leinen
Head of IT
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: p.leinen@dnb.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

María Loretto Puga
Bibliotecóloga Recursos Digitales
Biblioteca del Congreso Nacional de Chile
Chile
Email: mpuga@bcn.cl
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sogoba Souleymane
Documentalist
University of Ségou
Mali
Email: Sogoba.souleymane@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Elena Sánchez Nogales
Manager, Digital Library Service
Biblioteca Nacional de España (BNE)
Spain
Email: elena.sanchez@bne.es
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ngozi Blessing Ukachi
Librarian
University of Lagos
Nigeria
Email: nukachi@unilag.edu.ng
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Astrid Verheusen
Executive Director
LIBER
Netherlands
Email: a.verheusen@kb.nl
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Member||Convenor Women, Information and Libraries 2019-2021||Convenor

Evviva Weinraub Lajoie
Vice Provost
University at Buffalo
United States
Email: evvivawe@buffalo.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021
Member||Convenor Women, Information and Libraries 2019-2021||Convenor

Members

Jianyong Zhang
Professor
National Science and Technology Library of China (NSTL)
China
Email: zhangjy@nstl.gov.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Katherine Zwaard
Director of Digital Strategy
Library of Congress
United States
Email: kzwa@loc.gov
1st Term: 2019-2023

Emina Čano Tomić
Senior Associate, Network Service and Support
National Library of Serbia
Serbia
Email: emina.cano.tomic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2017-2021

Convenors

Cory Lampert
Head, Digital Collections
University Libraries
United States
Email: cory.lampert@unlv.edu
Convenor Big Data 2019-2021||Convenor

Cory Lampert
Head, Digital Collections
University Libraries
United States
Email: cory.lampert@unlv.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023
Convenor

Evviva Weinraub Lajoie
Vice Provost
University at Buffalo
United States
Email: evvivawe@buffalo.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021
Convenor

Evviva Weinraub Lajoie
Vice Provost
University at Buffalo
United States
Email: evvivawe@buffalo.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021
Convenor Women, Information and Libraries 2019-2021

Corresponding Members

Zainab Ajab Mohideen
Senior Information Technology Officer
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Malaysia
Email: zainab@usm.my
1st Term: 2019-2021

Michelle Jiyon Ryu
Information Specialist
Sinai Health System
Canada
Email: michelle.ryu@sinaihealthsystem.ca
1st Term: 2018-2020

Wouter Klapwijk
Director, IT and Digital Services
Stellenbosch University
South Africa
Email: Wklap@sun.ac.za
1st Term: 2019-2021

Alireza Tayarani
Head of the Library Affairs
The Library, Museum and Documents Center of Iran Parliament
Islamic Republic of Iran
Email: tayerani@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.