8th NPSIG Virtual Business Meeting

Our 8th NPSIG virtual business meeting is Saturday, December 19th!

When

19 December 2015

Where

Online

Description

Join us on Saturday, December 19th for our 8th NPSIG Virtual Business Meeting! This will be the first virtual meeting featuring our new leadership team: María Violeta Bertolini (Convenor), Milan Vasiljevič (Co-Convenor), Antoine Torrens (Information Coordinator), and Katia Shklyar (Co-Information Coordinator).

We’ll be going over our new NPSIG Action Plan 2015-16 and sharing status reports. We will also share news about upcoming events like the IFLAcamp 2016, #newlibgc webinar in April 2016, Open Programme Session and Open Business Meeting at WLIC 2016, and we welcome any other announcements, past events reports, as well as ideas and proposals for NPSIG work in 2016!

Date

Saturday 19 December 2015

Time

10am EST UTC-5 (New York)
1pm UTC-2 (Rio de Janeiro)
3pm GMT UTC (London)
4pm CET UTC+1 (Berlin)
12am UTC+9 (Tokyo)
2am EST (Sydney, next day)

–check your time zone.

Current agenda (feel free to add comments and items)

Google Hangout Air (don’t forget to sign up!!!)

See you soon!!!

New Professionals Special Interest Group

Webinar, New Professionals, New professionals, vitual business meeting, NPSIG, newlibgc, wlic2016, iflacamp2016

Last update: 13 December 2015