18 May 2017

10th virtual NPSIG business meeting on May 21st

By Antoine Torrens and Vesna Vuksan

Please join us on Sunday, May 21st at 5pm CET for our 10th NPSIG Virtual Business Meeting! This will be the first business meeting featuring our new leadership team: Vesna Vuksan (Convenor), Antoine Torrens, Katia Shklyar, Milan Vasiljevic and Andrés Reinoso. We would really like to have you involved!!!

We’ll be going over our NPSIG Action Plan 2016-17 and discussing our actions in the next months. We will also share news about upcoming events like the IFLAcamp 2017 with a "Cycling for libraries" day, Open Programme Session, New Librarians Happy Hour in Wroclaw, and we welcome any other announcements as well as ideas and proposals for NPSIG work in 2017!

Link to the meeting (no password required) : https://zoom.us/j/269434613

Date: Sunday, May 21st, 2017

Time:

11:00 New York)

12:00 Rio de Janeiro

15:00 UTC

17:00 CET

0:00 (next day) Tokyo

1:00 (next day) Sydney

–check your time zone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20170521T17&p1=35&ah=1

List all IFLA news