Have an idea to better the library field? Go to ideas.ifla.org

16 September 2018

Don't miss the webinar on 24 September to find out whether new librarians can have a voice...

Can new librarians have a voice? Training and professional development vs workplace reality.

Join presenters Christine Mackenzie, Catharina Isberg, Elham Sayyad-Abdi and Antoine Torrens as they share their perspectives on this all-important topic.

Monday, 24 September 2018 (Chicago 7am, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm). Visit the World Clock to check the relevant time in your own location. 

The recording of the event will be made available.

Continuing Professional Development and Workplace Learning, Professional development

List all IFLA news