Can new librarians have a voice? Training and professional development vs workplace reality

When

24 September 2018

Where

Online

Description

Make sure you join the dynamic webinar on issues close to your heart, organised by IFLA's NPSIG and CPDWL, and delivered by the ALA.

Webinar image 20180924

Join presenters Christine Mackenzie, Catharina Isberg, Elham Sayyad-Abdi and Antoine Torrens as they share their perspectives on the need for the voices of new librarians to be heard.

Monday, 24 September 2018 (Chicago 7am, Paris 2pm, Melbourne 10pm).
Visit the World Clock to check the time in your location.

Full details on the NPSIG website.

Webinar

Last update: 18 September 2018