Search results

Libraries, Archives, Museums, Monuments and Sites

Libraries, Archives, Museums, Monuments & Sites (LAMMS) The five international organisations for cultural heritage, IFLA (libraries), ICA (archives), ICOM (museums), ICOMOS (monuments & sites) and CCAAA (audiovisual archives), have a longstanding relation of cooperation and now agreed to intensify cooperation between their organisations in those areas where libraries, archives, museums,… Read More

  • Units
  • 27 November 2009

IFLA/UNESCO Multicultural Library Manifesto

Simon says: THIS IS A PLACEHOLDER for the book page in node/8976, created to have the manifesto appear in the Section’s publications list. In that list, clicking on the link to this publication type node automatically redirects the visitor to the book page node with the actual manifesto text. Read More

  • Publications
  • 17 April 2009