Search results

Libraries, Archives, Museums, Monuments and Sites

Libraries, Archives, Museums, Monuments & Sites (LAMMS) The five international organisations for cultural heritage, IFLA (libraries), ICA (archives), ICOM (museums), ICOMOS (monuments & sites) and CCAAA (audiovisual archives), have a longstanding relation of cooperation and now agreed to intensify cooperation between their organisations in those areas where libraries, archives, museums,… Read More

  • Units
  • 27 November 2009


Note: the IFLA Subject Analysis and Access has a blog. IFLA Metadata Newsletter In 2015 the Subject Analysis and Access Secetion began to publish the IFLA Metadata Newsletter jointly with the Cataloguing and Bibliography Sections. Vol. 6 no. 1 (June 2020) Vol. 5 no. 2 (Dec… Read More

  • Publications
  • 15 June 2009