Standing Committee

Chair

Misako Nomura
Adviser, Information Center
Japanese Society for Rehabilitation of Persons with Disablities
Japan
Email: nomura@dinf.ne.jp
1st Term: 2013-2017

Secretary

Nancy Bolt
President
Nancy Bolt & Associates
United States
Email: nancybolt@earthlink.net
1st Term: 2013-2017

Information Coordinator

Erlend Ra
Senior advisor
National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: erlend.ra@nb.no
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Marie-Noëlle Andissac
Conservateur
Mediathèque José Cabanis
France
Email: marie-noelle.andissac@mairie-toulouse.fr
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Sanja Bunic
Volunteer Coordinator
Zagreb City Libraries
Croatia
Email: sanja.bunic@kgz.hr
1st Term: 2013-2017

Heidi Carlsson Asplund
Librarian
Lerum Main Library (municipal)
Sweden
Email: heidi.carlsson-asplund@Lerum.se
1st Term: 2013-2017

Christopher J. Corrigan
Digital Reference Librarian
Library of Congress, National Library service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
United States
Email: ccorrigan@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Marie Engberg Eiriksson
Librarian and coordinator of outreach services
Gladsaxe Bibliotekerne
Denmark
Email: mariee@gladsaxe.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Maria Isabel Gutiérrez Sánchez
Biblioteca de la Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Spain
Email: igutierr@ucm.es
1st Term: 2015-2019

Myoungran Jang
Deputy Director
National Library of Korea
Korea, Republic of
Email: jangran@korea.kr
1st Term: 2013-2017

Claire Joseph
Medical Library Director
South Nassau Communities Hospital
United States
Email: claire.joseph@snch.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Knut M. Nygaard
Head of Department
The Norwegian Library of Talking Books and Braille
Norway
Email: knut.m.nygaard@nlb.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Paola Francisca Santibañez Morales
Diffusion of Legislative Contents, Inclusion Program
Library of the National Congress
Chile
Email: pfsantibanez@bcn.cl
1st Term: 2015-2019

Anne Sieberns
Head of Library
German Institute for Human Rights
Germany
Email: sieberns@institut-fuer-menschenrechte.de
1st Term: 2013-2017

Corresponding Members

Helle Arendrup Mortensen
Denmark
Email: helleamortensen@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2015

Dunja Marija Gabriel
Croatian Library Association (CLA)
Croatia
Email: dgabriel@nsk.hr
1st Term: 2013-2015

Gerhard Peschers
Germany
Email: Gerhard.Peschers@jva-muenster.nrw.de
1st Term: 2015-2017

Ray Schwartz
Systems Specialist Librarian
David and Lorraine Cheng Library, William Paterson University
United States
Email: schwartzr2@wpunj.edu
1st Term: 2012-2014
2nd Term: 2014-2016



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.