Standing Committee

Chair

Misako Nomura
Board and Library Project Coordinator
Assistive Technology Development Organization (ATDO)
Japan
Email: nomura@dinf.ne.jp
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Christopher J. Corrigan
Digital Reference Librarian
Library of Congress, National Library service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
United States
Email: ccorrigan@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Erlend Ra
Senior advisor
National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: erlend.ra@nb.no
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Nancy Bolt
President
Nancy Bolt & Associates
United States
Email: nancybolt@earthlink.net
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Heidi Carlsson Asplund
Librarian
Lerum Main Library (municipal)
Sweden
Email: heidi.carlsson-asplund@Lerum.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Dolores Carungui
Chief LIbrarian
National Library of the Philippines
Philippines
Email: ddcarungui@nlp.gov.ph
1st Term: 2017-2021

Man Yi Helen Chan
Teacher-Librarian/Part-time Lecturer of MSc(LIM) Program
University of Hong Kong
China
Email: helenc98_1998@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Marie Engberg Eiriksson
Librarian and coordinator of outreach services
Gladsaxe Bibliotekerne
Denmark
Email: mariee@gladsaxe.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Maria Isabel Gutiérrez Sánchez
Biblioteca de la Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Spain
Email: igutierr@ucm.es
1st Term: 2015-2019

Claire Joseph
Medical Library Director
South Nassau Communities Hospital
United States
Email: claire.joseph@snch.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ingrid Källström
Senior Advisor Children and Young Adults
Swedish Agency for Accessible Media
Sweden
Email: Ingrid.kallstrom@mtm.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Knut M. Nygaard
Head of Department
The Norwegian Library of Talking Books and Braille
Norway
Email: knut.m.nygaard@nlb.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Paola Francisca Santibañez Morales
Diffusion of Legislative Contents, Inclusion Program
Library of the National Congress
Chile
Email: pfsantibanez@bcn.cl
1st Term: 2015-2019

Anne Sieberns
Head of Library
German Institute for Human Rights
Germany
Email: sieberns@institut-fuer-menschenrechte.de
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Maela Uvodic
Librarian - information specialist
Zagreb City Libraries / Knjiznice grada Zagreba
Croatia
Email: maela.rakocevic@kgz.hr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Felicity Benjes
Print Disabilities Service Librarian
National Library of New Zealand
New Zealand
Email: felicity.benjes@dia.govt.nz
1st Term: 2018-2020

Marie-Noëlle Andissac
Conservateur
Mediathèque José Cabanis
France
Email: marie-noelle.andissac@mairie-toulouse.fr
1st Term: 2017-2019

Gerhard Peschers
Germany
Email: Gerhard.Peschers@jva-muenster.nrw.de
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.