Standing Committee

Chair

Joanne Plante
Directrice de la référence
BAnQ
Canada
Email: joanneplante@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Valérie Glass
Teacher-librarian
Lycée international
France
Email: Valerie.glass@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Albert K Boekhorst
Retired
Brazil
Email: albertkb@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Karen Gavigan
Associate Professor
University of South Carolina
United States
Email: kgavigan@mailbox.sc.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Rei Iwasaki
Professor
Kyoto Notre Dame University
Japan
Email: iwasaki@notredame.ac.jp
1st Term: 2013-2017

Vanja Jurilj
President
Croatian Association of School Librarians
Croatia
Email: vanja.jurilj@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Mireille Lamouroux
Director of Resources Services
CNDP - CRDP de l'Académie de Versailles
France
Email: mireille.lamouroux@crdp.ac-versailles.fr
1st Term: 2013-2017

Verena Lee Ping
Head (Children & Teens), Content & Services
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: verena_lee@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2015-2019

Danielle Martinod
Teacher Librarian
FADBEN (Association of School Librarians)
France
Email: danielle.martinod@wanadoo.fr
1st Term: 2013-2017

Irina Nehme
Head of School Library
Hölty-Gymnasium
Germany
Email: irina.nehme@hoelty-gymnasium.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Judy O'Connell
Courses Director
School of Information Studies, Charles Sturt University
Australia
Email: juoconnell@csu.edu.au
1st Term: 2015-2019

Dianne Oberg
Professor Emerita
University of Alberta
Canada
Email: doberg@ualberta.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017

Ivanka Stricevic
Associate Professor
Department of Information Sciences, University of Zadar
Croatia
Email: istricev@unizd.hr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Lisa Åström
School Librarian
Rosendalsgymnasiet/Rosendals upper secondary School
Sweden
Email: lisa.astrom@rosendalsgymnasiet.se
1st Term: 2013-2017

Lesley S.J. Farmer
Professor of Library Media
California State University Long Beach
United States
Email: lesley.farmer@csulb.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Annike Selmer
Head of Department
Department of Children, Youth and School Services
Norway
Email: annike.selmer@kul.oslo.kommune.no
1st Term: 2013-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.