Standing Committee

Chair

Joanne Plante
Directrice de la référence
BAnQ
Canada
Email: joanneplante@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Valérie Glass
Teacher-librarian
Lycée international
France
Email: Valerie.glass@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Albert K Boekhorst
Retired
Brazil
Email: albertkb@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Lesley S.J. Farmer
Professor of Library Media
California State University Long Beach
United States
Email: lesley.farmer@csulb.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Karen Gavigan
Associate Professor
University of South Carolina
United States
Email: kgavigan@mailbox.sc.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Rei Iwasaki
Professor
Kyoto Notre Dame University
Japan
Email: iwasaki@notredame.ac.jp
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Vanja Jurilj
President
Croatian Association of School Librarians
Croatia
Email: vanja.jurilj@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Verena Lee Ping
Head (Children & Teens), Content & Services
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: verena_lee@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2015-2019

Luisa Marquardt
Professor of Library and Information Science
Roma Tre University
Italy
Email: luisa.marquardt@uniroma3.it
1st Term: 2017-2021

Irina Nehme
Head of School Library
Hölty-Gymnasium
Germany
Email: irina.nehme@hoelty-gymnasium.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Judy O'Connell
Courses Director
School of Information Studies, Charles Sturt University
Australia
Email: juoconnell@csu.edu.au
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hans-Petter Storemyr
Librarian
Norsk Bibliotekforening / Norwegian Library Association
Norway
Email: Hansto1@ostfoldfk.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ivanka Stricevic
Associate Professor
Department of Information Sciences, University of Zadar
Croatia
Email: istricev@unizd.hr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Didier Vin-Datiche
Inspecteur général de l'éducation nationale
Ministère de l' Education nationale
France
Email: didier.vin-datiche@education.gouv.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jing Zhang
Deputy Dean, Associate Professor
School of Information Management of Sun Yat-Sen University
China
Email: zhangj87@mail.sysu.edu.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lisa Åström
School Librarian
Rosendalsgymnasiet/Rosendals upper secondary School
Sweden
Email: lisa.astrom@rosendalsgymnasiet.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Julia Demasi
Bibliotecóloga
Colegio Seminario
Uraguay
Email: julia.demasi@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2019

Stephen Kimani
Director, Library Services
Ministry of Sports, Culture and the Arts
Kenya
Email: ksgmau@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2019

Veronika Kámán
School Librarian
Könyvtárostanárok Egyesülete (School Librarians' Association)
Hungary
Email: kamanvera@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2019

Isabel Mendhinos
Gabinete da Rede de Bibliotecas Escolares
Portugal
Email: isabel.mendinhos@rbe.mec.pt
1st Term: 2017-2019

Sarada Siwakoti
Chairperson
The Nepalese Associationof School Librarians (NASL)
Nepal
Email: naslkshitiz@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.