Standing Committee

Chair

Miriam Nauri
Library Director
Stockholm School of Economics
Sweden
Email: miriam.nauri@hhs.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Rebecca Lubas
Dean of Library Services
Central Washington University
United States
Email: rlynnlubas@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Pat Riva
Associate University Librarian, Collection Services
Concordia University
Canada
Email: pat.riva@concordia.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Jonny Evardsen
Director, Acquisition and Bibliographic services
Nasjonalbiblioteket / National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: jonny.evardsen@nb.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Bukurije Haliti
Head of Cataloguing Department
University Library Centre
Kosovo, UN Interim Administration Mission
Email: bukurijeh@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Mathilde Koskas
Head, French National Bibliography/Books
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: mathilde.koskas@lilo.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Edita Lichtenbergová
Head of Acquisition, Bibliography and Cataloguing
Národní knihovna Ceské republiky / National Library of the Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Email: Edita.Lichtenbergova@nkp.cz
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sinikka Luukkanen
Librarian
The National Library of Finland
Finland
Email: sinikka.luukkanen@helsinki.fi
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Lydia Novikova
Senior Researcher, Bibliography and Local Studies Department
National Library of Russia
Russian Federation
Email: litmir@nlr.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Liudmila Rohonova
Director of the National Bibliography Department
Slovak National Library
Slovakia
Email: liudmila.rohonova@snk.sk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jochen Rupp
Head of Bibliographic Services
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: j.rupp@dnb.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Aliya Saidembayeva
Head of the Service of National Bibliography
National Library of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Kazakstan
Email: Caidembaeva_1977@mail.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Miyuki Tsuda
Chief, Bibliographic Control Section, Acquisitions Administration and Bibliographic Control Division, Acquisitions and Bibliography Department
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: m-tsuda@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jay Weitz
Senior Consulting Database Specialist
OCLC
United States
Email: jay_weitz@oclc.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Corresponding Members

Chantal Moukoko
Chief Librarian
Douala University
Cameroon
Email: chantalmoukoko@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019

Nicola Potgieter
Acting Director: Bibliographic Services and Collections Management
National Library of South Africa
South Africa
Email: Nikki.Potgieter@nlsa.ac.za
1st Term: 2017-2019

Sarah Stacy
Manager Bibliographic Description
Library and Archives Canada
Canada
Email: sarah.stacy@canada.ca
1st Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.