Standing Committee

Chair

Miriam Säfström
Division Head
National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: miriam.safstrom@kb.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Hanne Hørl Hansen
Bibliographic Consultant
Danish Library Centre
Denmark
Email: hah@dbc.dk
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Information Coordinator

Agnese Galeffi
Visiting Professor
Vatican School of Library Science
Italy
Email: galeffi@vatlib.it
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Nesrine Abdel-meguid
Head of non-Arabic Collection Cataloguing Unit
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: nesrine.abdelmeguid@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Vincent Boulet
Scientific Coordinator of Authority Data for Persons
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: vincent.boulet@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Barbora Drobiková
Director, University Lecturer
Charles University in Prague, Institute of Information Studies and Librarianship
Czech Republic
Email: barbora.drobikova@ff.cuni.cz
1st Term: 2015-2019

Gordon Dunsire
United Kingdom
Email: gordon@gordondunsire.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Henriette Fog
Head of Acquisition and Cataloguing
Royal Library, Copenhagen University Library
Denmark
Email: hfog@kb.dk
1st Term: 2013-2017

Massimo Gentili-Tedeschi
Librarian
Biblioteca Nazionale Braidense
Italy
Email: massimo.gentilitedeschi@beniculturali.it
1st Term: 2013-2017

Tuula Haapamäki
Director, National Cultural Heritage
The National Library of Finland
Finland
Email: tuula.haapamaki@helsinki.fi
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Unni Knutsen
Section Manager
University of Oslo, Humanities and Social Sciences Library
Norway
Email: Unni.Knutsen@ub.uio.no
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Patrick Le Boeuf
Expert des techniques documentaires
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: patrick.le-boeuf@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2013-2017

Milena Milanova
Assistant Professor
Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"
Bulgaria
Email: milanovamilena@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Susan R. Morris
Special Assitant to the Director for Acquisitions/Bibliographic Access
Library of Congress
United States
Email: smor@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Alejandra Muñoz Gómez
Head of Unit Authorities
Library of Congress of Chile
Chile
Email: amunoz@bcn.cl
1st Term: 2015-2019

Clément Oury
Head of ISSN data, network and standardisation
International ISSN Centre
France
Email: secretariat@issn.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ricardo Santos
Head of Standardization Service
National Library of Spain
Spain
Email: ricardo.santos@bne.es
1st Term: 2015-2019

Corresponding Members

Victoria Barsukova
Head of the Russian, Ukrainian and Byelorussian Serial Resources Cataloguing Group of the Cataloguing Department
National Library of Russia
Russian Federation
Email: barsukova@nlr.ru
1st Term: 2015-2017

Renate Behrens
Head of the RDA Project in Germany, Austria and German-speaking Switzerland
German National Library, Office for Library Standards
Germany
Email: R.Behrens@dnb.de
1st Term: 2015-2017

Anisatul-Wahidah Binti Abdul Wahid
Deputy Director
National Library of Malaysia
Malaysia
Email: anisatul@pnm.gov.my
1st Term: 2015-2017

Hester Marais
South Africa
Email: maraih@unisa.ac.za
1st Term: 2015-2017

Yoko Shibata
Acquisitions and Bibliography Department
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: syosi1@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.