Standing Committee

Chair

Theron Westervelt
Section Head
Library of Congress
United States
Email: westervelt@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Gaelle Bequet
Director
ISSN International Centre
France
Email: gaelle.bequet@issn.org
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Andrea Wirth
Scholarly Communication Librarian
University of Nevada
United States
Email: andrea.wirth@unlv.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Rebecca Bealer
Head, Serials
LSU Health Sciences Center New Orleans Library
United States
Email: rbeale@lsuhsc.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Anders Cato
Senior Advisor
Danish Agency for Culture and Palaces
Denmark
Email: aca@kulturstyrelsen.dk
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sharon Dyas-Correia
Head of Collections and Resource Description
University of Oxford
United Kingdom
Email: s.dyas.correia@utoronto.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Ezra Shiloba Gbaje
Librarian
Federal University of Lokoja
Nigeria
Email: shiloba@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Felipe Martinez-Arellano
Researcher, Institute of Research on Library Science and Information Studies
National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico
Email: felipe@unam.mx
1st Term: 2019-2023

Christina McCawley
Serials & Acquisitions Librarian
West Chester University
United States
Email: cmccawley@wcupa.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Hamideh Meamari
Senior Adminstrator of Issn National center of Iran
Senior Administrator of ISSN National Center of Iran
Iran, Islamic Republic of
Email: hmeamari@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Margaret Mering
Authority Control Librarian/ Scholarly Communications
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Libraries
United States
Email: mmering1@unl.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Parisa Pasyar
Researcher
National Library and Archives of Iran
Iran, Islamic Republic of
Email: p.pasyar@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sandra K. Roe
Editor
Cataloguing & Classification Quarterly, Illinois State University
United States
Email: skroe@ilstu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Danyelle Silva
Librarian
Brazilian Institute on Information on Science and Technology (IBICT)
Brazil
Email: danielemaiara@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Anjana Bhatt
University Librarian (Electronic Resources)
Florida Gulf Coast University
United States
Email: abhatt@fgcu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Gayle R.Y.C Chan
Sub-Librarian
University of Hong Kong
China
Email: gryclibr@hku.hk
1st Term: 2019-2021

Nadège Isbergue
Serials Manager
Royal Library of Belgium (KBR)
Belgium
Email: Nadege.Isbergue@kbr.be

Vladimir Lazarev
Lead Bibliographer
Scientific Library, Belarusian National Technical University
Russian Federation
Email: vlas0070@yandex.ru
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.