Standing Committee

Chair

Margaret Mering
Authority Control Librarian/ Scholarly Communications
University of Nebraska Lincoln
United States
Email: mmering1@unl.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Gaelle Bequet
Director
ISSN International Centre
France
Email: gaelle.bequet@issn.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Theron Westervelt
Section Head
Library of Congress
United States
Email: westervelt@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Sharon Dyas-Correia
Head of Serials & Collections Librarian for Open Access Initiatives
University of Toronto
Canada
Email: s.dyas.correia@utoronto.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Matylda Filas
Librarian
University of Warsaw Library
Poland
Email: m.filas@uw.edu.pl
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Patricia Hudson
Associate Director of Institutional Marketing
Oxford University Press
United States
Email: patricia.hudson@oup.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Smita Joshipure
Electronic Resources Management (ERM) Coordinator
Arizona State University Libraries
United States
Email: sjoship@asu.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Beata Katrincova
Head of ISSN National Agency and e-resources dept.
The University Library in Bratislava
Slovakia
Email: Beata.Katrincova@ulib.sk
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Paul Lloyd Hover
Assistant Professor and Serials Cataloguing Librarian
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
United States
Email: phover@vt.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Christina McCawley
Serials & Acquisitions Librarian
West Chester University
United States
Email: cmccawley@wcupa.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Andrea Wirth
Digital Scholarship Librarian
University of Nevada
United States
Email: andrea.wirth@unlv.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.