Standing Committee

Chair

Maria G. N. Musoke
Professor of Information Science and University Librarian
Makerere University Library
Uganda
Email: maria.gnmusoke@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Anne Seymour
Director, Welch Medical Library
Johns Hopkins University
United States
Email: seymoura@jhmi.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Judy Consales
Director and Associate University Librarian for Sciences
UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
United States
Email: consales@library.ucla.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Ileana Alfonso Sánchez
Vice Directora
Centro Nacional de Información de Ciencias Médicas, Vice dirección docencia e Investigaciones
Cuba
Email: ileana@infomed.sld.cu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Liz Holmgren
Medical Librarian
Örebro University, Medical Library, The Medical Library
Sweden
Email: liz.holmgren@oru.se
1st Term: 2013-2017

Michael B. Huang
Coordinator, Office of Global Library Initiatives, Health Sciences Library
Stony Brook University
United States
Email: Michael.b.huang@stonybrook.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hao Jiying
Head, Planning and Coordination Department
Medical Library of the Chinese People's Liberation Army
China
Email: tanhjy@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017

Heather Todd
Director
University of Queensland Library
Australia
Email: heather.todd@uq.edu.au
1st Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.