Standing Committee

Chair

Maria G. N. Musoke
Professor of Information Science and University Librarian
Makerere University Library
Uganda
Email: maria.gnmusoke@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Emma Farrow
Subject Librarian
Bath Spa University
United Kingdom
Email: e.farrow@bathspa.ac.uk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Judy Consales
Director and Associate University Librarian for Sciences
UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
United States
Email: consales@library.ucla.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Ileana Alfonso Sánchez
Vice Directora
Centro Nacional de Información de Ciencias Médicas, Vice dirección docencia e Investigaciones
Cuba
Email: ileana@infomed.sld.cu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Michael B. Huang
Coordinator, Office of Global Library Initiatives, Health Sciences Library
Stony Brook University
United States
Email: Michael.b.huang@stonybrook.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Evelyn Omoluabi Idiodi
University Librarian
University of Benin
Nigeria
Email: librarian@uniben.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Hao Jiying
Head, Planning and Coordination Department
Medical Library of the Chinese People's Liberation Army
China
Email: tanhjy@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Christine Wamunyima Kanyengo
University Librarian
University of Zambia
Zambia
Email: ckanyengo@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Octavia-Luciana Madge
Associate Professor
University of Bucharest
Romania
Email: octavialucianamadge@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Martin Morris
Liaison Librarian
McGill University Libraries
Canada
Email: martin.morris@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anne Seymour
Director, Welch Medical Library
Johns Hopkins University
United States
Email: seymoura@jhmi.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Heather Todd
Director
University of Queensland Library
Australia
Email: heather.todd@uq.edu.au
1st Term: 2015-2019

Asimina Vlachaki
Information Scientist
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
Greece
Email: avlaxaki@uoa.gr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Chun Pong Yu
Medical Librarian
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
China
Email: cpyu@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
1st Term: 2017-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.