Standing Committee

Chair

Maja Zumer
Professor, Faculty of Arts
University of Ljubljana
Slovenia
Email: maja.zumer@ff.uni-lj.si
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Secretary

Sandra K. Roe
Head, Cataloguing and Metadata Services
Illinois State University
United States
Email: skroe@ilstu.edu
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Information Coordinator

Harriet Aagaard
Editor, The Swedish Dewey Editorial Office
The National Library of Sweden, Libris Department
Sweden
Email: harriet.aagaard@kb.se
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Elise Conradi
Dewey Project Manager
National Library of Norway - Acquisition and Bibliographic Services Development
Norway
Email: elise.conradi@nb.no
1st Term: 2013-2017

John C. DeSantis
Cataloguing & Metadata Services Librarian
Dartmouth College Library
United States
Email: john.desantis@dartmouth.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Mauro Guerrini
Professor of Library Science and Cataloguing
Università di Firenze, Dipartimento SAGAS
Italy
Email: mauro.guerrini@unifi.it
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Lynne C. Howarth
Professor
Faculty of Information Studies, University of Toronto
Canada
Email: howarth@fis.utoronto.ca
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Ulrike Junger
Head Domain Acquisition and Cataloguing
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: u.junger@dnb.de
1st Term: 2013-2017

Sally H. McCallum
Chief, Network Development and MARC Standards Office
Library of Congress
United States
Email: smcc@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Christine Oliver
Head, Resource Description and Metadata Services
University of Ottawa; Library
Canada
Email: coliver@uOttawa.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017

Rehab Ouf
Director of Arabic Standards Department
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: rehab.ouf@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2013-2017

George A. Prager
Head of Cataloguing and Assistant Professor
New York University Law School Library
United States
Email: pragerg@exchange.law.nyu.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Aida Slavic
Editor in Chief, UDC
UDC Consortium
Netherlands
Email: aida.slavic@udcc.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ana Stevanovic
Librarian
National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: ana.stevanovic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2013-2017

Tiiu Tarkpea
Data Librarian
University of Tartu Library
Estonia
Email: tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee
1st Term: 2013-2017

Min Young Hwang
Librarian
Bibliographic Control division, National Library of Korea
Korea, Republic of
Email: esther2468@naver.com
1st Term: 2013-2017

Elena Zagorskaya
Head of Cataloguing Department
National Library of Russia
Russian Federation
Email: e.zagorskaya@nlr.ru
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Ekaterina Zaytseva
Head of Research Division
Russian National Public Library for Science and Technology
Russian Federation
Email: katja@gpntb.ru
1st Term: 2013-2017

Corresponding Members

Marie Balíková
Head of National Subject Authorities and Subject Cataloguing Department
National Library of the Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Email: Marie.Balikova@nkp.cz
1st Term: 2015-2017

Edgardo Civallero
Independent LIS professional
Spain
Email: edgardocivallero@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2019

Tomomi Kamakura
Cataloger, First Processing Section, Domestic Materials Division
Acquisitions and Bibliography Department, National Diet Library
Japan
Email: tomomi@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2015-2017

Maria Camila Restrepo Fernández
Estudiante de Bibliotecología
Universidad de Antioquia
Colombia
Email: camila0330.maria@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.