Standing Committee

Chair

Kirsi Ylänne
Accessibility Specialist
Celia Library
Finland
Email: kirsi.ylanne@celia.fi
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Yasmine Mohamed Youssef
Digital Talking Books Production Specialist
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: yasmine.youssef@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Ingvild Aanensen
Special Librarian
Norwegian Library of Talking Books and Braille
Norway
Email: ingvild.aanensen@nlb.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Christiane Felsmann
Head of Library and Costumer Services
German Central Library for the Blind
Germany
Email: christiane.felsmann@dzb.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Neli Kaunda
Director, Library Services
Ferdinand Postma Library
South Africa
Email: Neli.Kaunda@nwu.ac.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hiroshi Kawamura
Vice President
Assistive Technology Development Organization
Japan
Email: hkawa@atdo.jp
1st Term: 2017-2021

Karen Keninger
Director
National Library Service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped, Library of Congress
United States
Email: kken@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jelena Lesaja
Director
Croatian Library for the Blind
Croatia
Email: jlesaja@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Nedeljka Lozajic
Librarian at Department for Services for the blind and Visually Impaired Users
National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: nedeljka.lozajic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Mike L. Marlin
Director
Braille and Talking Book Library, California State Library
United States
Email: mike.marlin@library.ca.gov
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Kristina Passad
Librarian and the Head of Unit for Acquisition
Swedish Agency for Accessible Media, MTM
Sweden
Email: kristina.passad@mtm.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Irmgard Reijntjes
Director
Bibliotheekservice Passend Lezen
Netherlands
Email: I.Reijntjes@passendlezen.nl
1st Term: 2017-2021

Virginia Inés Simón
Project Manager
Red Iberoamericana de Expertos sobre la Convención de los Derechos de las PCD
Argentina
Email: redcdpd@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anthea Taylor
Manager, Accessible Information Library Services
Vision Australia Information and Library Service
Australia
Email: anthea.taylor@visionaustralia.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Mónica Urzúa Cerpa
Bibliotecaria Documentalista, Magister en Tecnologías de Información y Gestión
Biblioteca Corte Suprema
Chile
Email: murzua@pjud.cl
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sunil Walimuni
Director General
National Library & Documentation Services Board
Sri Lanka
Email: dg@mail.natlib.lk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Corresponding Members

Kazuhiro Ando
Assistant Director
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: kazuhiro@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2017-2019

Saskia Boets
Head of Communications, Operational Manager
Luisterpuntbibliotheek (Flemish Library serving persons with print disabilities)
Belgium
Email: saskia.boets@luisterpuntbibliotheek.be
1st Term: 2017-2019

Laurette Uzan
Head of the Library
Association Valentin Haüy
France
Email: l.uzan@avh.asso.fr
1st Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.