Standing Committee

Chair

Kirsi Ylänne
Project Manager
Celia Library
Finland
Email: kirsi.ylanne@celia.fi
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Yasmine Mohamed Youssef
Digital Talking Books Production Specialist
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: yasmine.youssef@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Ingvild Aanensen
Special Librarian
Norsk lyd- og blindeskriftbibliotek / Norwegian Library of Talking Books and Braille
Norway
Email: ingvild.aanensen@nlb.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Seongeui Bak
Librarian
The National Library for Individuals with Disabilities, National Library of Korea
Korea, Republic of
Email: bse2008@korea.kr
1st Term: 2013-2017

Christiane Felsmann
Head of Library and Costumer Services
German Central Library for the Blind
Germany
Email: christiane.felsmann@dzb.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Neli Kaunda
Director, Library Services
Ferdinand Postma Library
South Africa
Email: Neli.Kaunda@nwu.ac.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Karen Keninger
Director
National Library Service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped, Library of Congress
United States
Email: kken@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Kari Kummeneje
Head of Lending Department
The Norwegian Library of Talking Books and Braille
Norway
Email: kari.kummeneje@nlb.no
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Jelena Lesaja
Librarian, Head of the Lending Department
Croatian Library for the Blind
Croatia
Email: jlesaja@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Nedeljka Lozajic
Librarian at Department for Services for the blind and Visually Impaired Users
National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: nedeljka.lozajic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2013-2017

Mike L. Marlin
Director
Braille and Talking Book Library, California State Library
United States
Email: mike.marlin@library.ca.gov
1st Term: 2013-2017

Luc Maumet
Head of Library
Association Valentin Haüy
France
Email: l.maumet@avh.asso.fr
1st Term: 2013-2017

Geert Ruebens
Director
Luisterpunt Bibliotheek (Flemish Library for Audiobooks and Braille)
Belgium
Email: geert.ruebens@luisterpuntbibliotheek.be
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Menno Stein
Manager Innovation & Information
Stichting Aangepast Lezen
Netherlands
Email: m.stein@aangepastlezen.nl
1st Term: 2013-2017

Sunil Walimuni
Director General
National Library & Documentation Services Board
Sri Lanka
Email: dg@mail.natlib.lk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Elena Zakharova
Deputy Director
Russian State Library for the Blind
Russian Federation
Email: science@rgbs.ru
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Vanessa van Atten
Chargée de mission "Publics empêchés"
Service du libre et de la lecture, Ministère Culture et de la Communication
France
Email: vanessa.van-atten@culture.gouv.fr
1st Term: 2013-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.