Standing Committee

Chair

Adriaan Langendonk
Manager, National Reading Promotion Program
Koninklijke Bibliotheek (KB)
The Netherlands
Email: adriaan.langendonk@kb.nl
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Atlanta Meyer
Assistant Library Manager
City of Swan - Bullsbrook Library
Australia
Email: atlanta.meyer@swan.wa.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Linn T. Sunne
Literature disseminator
Oppland county library
Norway
Email: linn.sunne@oppland.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Rashidah Bolhassan
Chief Executive Officer
Pustaka Negeri Sarawak / Sarawak State Library
Malaysia
Email: rashidahb@sarawak.gov.my
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lucy Green
Associate Professor
University of South Carolina
United States
Email: lgreen2@mailbox.sc.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sarah Meghan Harper
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science, Kent State University
United States
Email: Sharper1@kent.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Franck Hurinville
Chargé de mission relations internationales et francophonie
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
France
Email: franck.hurinville@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Pamela Jackson
Chair, Library of Congress Literacy Awards Program
Library of Congress
United States
Email: pjackson@loc.gov
1st Term: 2017-2021

Elizabeth Jones
Director, Literacy and Learning
National Library of New Zealand
New Zealand
Email: elizabeth.jones@dia.govt.nz
1st Term: 2019-2023

Allison G. Kaplan
Faculty Associate
School of Library & Information Studies, Library, Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison
United States
Email: agkaplan@wisc.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Andrea Krieg
Director
Stadtbibliothek Karlsruhe
Germany
Email: Andrea.Krieg@kultur.karlsruhe.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Mireille Lamouroux
Chargée de mission auprés du directeur du numérique
Ministère de l'Education nationale
France
Email: mireille.lamouroux@education.gouv.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Seong-Deok Lee
Director
National Library for Children and Young Adults
Korea, Republic of
Email: leesd2008@korea.kr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anette Mjöberg
Library Director
Culture Department, Hässleholm
Sweden
Email: anettemjs@yahoo.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Nina Olsson
Librarian
Malmö City Library
Sweden
Email: nina.olsson@malmo.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Simonetta Pasqualis dell'Antonio
Information Specialist
Università degli Studi di Trieste Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche, del Linguaggio, dell'Interpretazione e della Traduzione - Centro Linguistico di Ateneo
Italy
Email: pasquali@units.it
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jan Richards
Manager
Central West Libraries
Australia
Email: jrichards@orange.nsw.gov.au
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jenna Spiering
Assistant Professor
University of South Carolina
United States
Email: spiering@sc.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Shari Werb
Director, Center for Learning, Literacy, and Engagement
Library of Congress
United States
Email: swer@loc.gov
1st Term: 2019-2023



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.