Standing Committee

Chair

Adriaan Langendonk
Manager, National Reading Promotion Program
Koninklijke Bibliotheek (KB)
The Netherlands
Email: adriaan.langendonk@kb.nl
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Atlanta Meyer
Assistant Library Manager
City of Swan - Bullsbrook Library
Australia
Email: atlanta.meyer@swan.wa.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Linn T. Sunne
Literature disseminator
Oppland county library
Norway
Email: linn.sunne@oppland.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Heidi Best
Deputy Director, Public Operations Department
Public Library Hamburg, Central Library
Germany
Email: heidi.best@buecherhallen.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Rashidah Bolhassan
Chief Executive Officer
Pustaka Negeri Sarawak / Sarawak State Library
Malaysia
Email: rashidahb@sarawak.gov.my
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jimmy Borgella
Founding President
VIE Jeunes (Volontariat pour l'Integration et l'Encadrement des Jeunes)
Haiti
Email: jimmydeborgella.viejeunes@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Cecile Coulibaly
Conservateur-Documentaliste-Responsible de la Bibliothèque UFR, Sciences Medicales
Université Felix Houphouet Boigny
Cote D'ivoire
Email: bsmucocody@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Annie Everall
Director
Authors Aloud UK
United Kingdom
Email: annie@alannie.demon.co.uk
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Sarah Meghan Harper
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science, Kent State University
United States
Email: Sharper1@kent.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Pamela Jackson
Chair, Library of Congress Literacy Awards Program
Library of Congress
United States
Email: pjackson@loc.gov
1st Term: 2017-2021

Allison G. Kaplan
Faculty Associate
School of Library & Information Studies, Library, Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison
United States
Email: agkaplan@wisc.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lianne Knobel
Specialist Adult Learning
Public Library Breda
Netherlands
Email: l.knobel@nieuweveste.nl
1st Term: 2015-2019

Elena Kolosova
Head of Department of sociology, psychology and pedagogy of children's readings
Russian State Children's Library
Russian Federation
Email: kolosova@rgdb.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Linda Koo Seen Lin
Director
Mediathèque de Saint-Pierre
France
Email: Linda.ksl@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Lisa Krolak
Head of Documentation
UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning
Germany
Email: l.krolak@unesco.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Mireille Lamouroux
Chargée de mission auprés du directeur du numérique
Ministère de l'Education nationale
France
Email: mireille.lamouroux@education.gouv.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Seong-Deok Lee
Director
National Library for Children and Young Adults
Korea, Republic of
Email: leesd2008@korea.kr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sylvia M. Vardell
Professor
Texas Woman's University, School of Library Information Studies
United States
Email: svardell@twu.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Linda Willander
Head of Unit at Malmö Public Library
Malmö Public City Library
Sweden
Email: linda.willander@malmo.se
1st Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.