Standing Committee

Chair

Teri Sierra
Assistant Chief, Serial and Government Publications
Library of Congress
United States
Email: tsie@loc.gov
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Niels Bønding
Project Manager
State and University Library
Denmark
Email: nieb@statsbiblioteket.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Mazelan bin Anuar
Senior Librarian
National Library Board Singapore
Singapore
Email: mazelan_anuar@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Mary Feeney
Associate Librarian
University of Arizona Libraries
United States
Email: mfeeney@email.arizona.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Arnaud Gilles
Bilbiothèque nationale de France
France
Email: arnaud.gilles@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ulrich Hagenah
Head of the Hamburg Department & Newspaper Section
Hamburg State and University Library Carl von Ossietzky
Germany
Email: hagenah@sub.uni-hamburg.de
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Minna Kaukonen
Senior Planning Officer
National Library of Finland, Centre for Preservation and Digitalisation
Finland
Email: minna.kaukonen@helsinki.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017

Krista Kiisa
Digitisation Coordinator
National Library of Estonia
Estonia
Email: krista.kiisa@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017

Thang Le Duc
Deputy Head of the Automation Division
National Library of Vietnam
Vietnam
Email: dthang@nlv.gov.vn
1st Term: 2013-2017

Yves Maurer
Responsable numérisation
Bibliothèque nationale de Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Email: yves.maurer@bnl.etat.lu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Pär Nilsson
Senior Librarian
The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: par.nilsson@kb.se
1st Term: 2013-2017

James T. Simon
Director, International Resources
Center for Research Libraries
United States
Email: jsimon@crl.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Susann Solberg
Head Periodicals, Deputy Head of Acquisition and Descriptive Cataloguing
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: s.solberg@dnb.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Gretel Mari Westman
Advisor
National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: gretel.westman@nb.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Corresponding Members

Cally Law
Project Manager, Technology & Innovation
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: cally_law@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2013-2015
2nd Term: 2014-2016

Dady Rachmananta
Senior Librarian
National Library of Indonesia
Indonesia
Email: dadypr@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2014-2016



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.