Standing Committee

Chair

Teri Sierra
Chief, Serial and Government Publications Division
Library of Congress
United States
Email: tsie@loc.gov
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Mazelan bin Anuar
Senior Librarian
National Library Board Singapore
Singapore
Email: mazelan_anuar@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Niels Bønding
Project Manager
State and University Library
Denmark
Email: nieb@statsbiblioteket.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Mary Feeney
Associate Librarian
University of Arizona Libraries
United States
Email: mfeeney@email.arizona.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Arnaud Gilles
Bilbiothèque nationale de France
France
Email: arnaud.gilles@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Minna Kaukonen
Senior Planning Officer
National Library of Finland, Centre for Preservation and Digitalisation
Finland
Email: minna.kaukonen@helsinki.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Yves Maurer
Responsable numérisation
Bibliothèque nationale de Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Email: yves.maurer@bnl.etat.lu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Pär Nilsson
Senior Librarian
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: par.nilsson@kb.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Susann Solberg
Head Periodicals, Deputy Head of Acquisition and Descriptive Cataloguing
Deutsche Nationalbibliothek
Germany
Email: s.solberg@dnb.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Kopana Terry
Curator of Newspapers
University of Kentucky, Margaret I. King Library
United States
Email: klterr0@uky.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Gretel Mari Westman
Advisor
Nasjonalbiblioteket / National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: gretel.westman@nb.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Anke Winsmann
Subject librarian for media studies and journalism
Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Bremen
Germany
Email: winsmann@suub.uni-bremen.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sofija Klarin Zadravec
Digitisation Program Coordinator
National and University Library in Zagreb
Croatia
Email: sklarin@nsk.hr
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.