Standing Committee

Chair

Sharon Mader
Dean Emeritus
University of New Orleans, Earl K. Long Library
United States
Email: smader@uno.edu
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Secretary

Dilara Begum
Head of Library
East West University
Bangladesh
Email: dilara.lab@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Antonin Benoît Diouf
Head Librarian
United Nations-African Institute for Economic Development and Planning (IDEP)
Senegal
Email: a.diouf@unidep.org
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Laura Ballestra
Librarian
LIUC Cattaneo University
Italy
Email: lballestra@gmail.com
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Min Chou
Reference Librarian
New Jersey City University Library
United States
Email: minchou.njcu@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017

Fabian Franke
Director, University Library
University of Bamberg
Germany
Email: fabian.franke@uni-bamberg.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Premchand Hauroo
Senior Librarian
National Library Mauritius
Mauritius
Email: rhauroo@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Lisa Janicke Hinchliffe
Coordinator for Information Literacy Services and Instruction & Professor of Library Administration
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: Ljanicke@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Chhavi Jain
Librarian
G.D. Goenka World Education City
India
Email: chhavimjain@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hilde Kaalvik
Special Librarian
Sør-Trøndelag University College
Norway
Email: hilde.kaalvik@hist.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Andrew Mwesigwa
Academic Librarian
Makerere University
Uganda
Email: amwesigwa@mulib.mak.ac.ug
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jane Secker
Copyright and Digital Literacy Advisor
London School of Economics and Political Sciences
United Kingdom
Email: j.secker@lse.ac.uk
1st Term: 2013-2017

Denise Smith
Education Liason Librarian
Health Sciences Library, McMaster University
Canada
Email: dsmith@mcmaster.ca
1st Term: 2015-2019

Malin Utter
Teaching Librarian
University of Borås, Library
Sweden
Email: malin.utter@hb.se
1st Term: 2015-2019

Michele Van Hoeck
Dean
California State University Maritime
United States
Email: mvanhoeck@csum.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Gillian Van der Ven
Liaison Librarian
Dr. John Archer Library - University of Regina
Canada
Email: Gillian.van.der.ven@uregina.ca
1st Term: 2015-2019

Sheila Webber
Senior Lecturer
Information School, University of Sheffield
United Kingdom
Email: s.webber@sheffield.ac.uk
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Zuzanna Wiorogorska
Serials Department
Uniwersytet Warszawski
Poland
Email: z.d.wiorogorska@uw.edu.pl
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Corresponding Members

Spencer Brayton
Library Manager
Waubonsee Community College
United States
Email: brayton@uwalumni.com
1st Term: 2017-2019

Barbara Combes
Lecturer
Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga New South Wales
Australia
Email: bcombes@csu.edu.au
1st Term: 2015-2017

Valérie Glass
Teacher-librarian
Lycée international
France
Email: Valerie.glass@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2015-2017

Rajen Munoo
Head, Learning Services
Li Ka Shing Library, Singapore Management University
Singapore
Email: rajen@smu.edu.sg
1st Term: 2015-2017

Leena Toivonen
Library Director
City of Valkeakoski
Finland
Email: leena.toivonen@valkeakoski.fi
1st Term: 2016-2018



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.