Standing Committee

Chair

Gillian Hallam
FALIA, Professor (retired)
Australia
Email: gillian.hallam1@bigpond.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Catharina Isberg
Library Director
Helsingborg City Libraries
Sweden
Email: catharina.isberg@helsingborg.se

Information Coordinator

Mary S. Laskowski
Head, Collection Management Services
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: mkschnei@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Mary Ellen Davis
Executive Director
Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL)
United States
Email: mdavis@ala.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jane Dysart
Senior & Partner
Dysart & Jones Associates
Canada
Email: jane@dysartjones.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Loida Garcia-Febo
President
Information New Wave
United States
Email: loidagarciafebo@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Almuth Gastinger
Senior Academic Librarian
NTNU University Library
Norway
Email: almuth.gastinger@ntnu.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Svetlana Gorokhova
Director
Rudomino Academy, All-Russia State Library for Foreign Literature (VGBIL)
Russian Federation
Email: svetlana.a.gorokhova@libfl.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sandra Hirsh
Professor and Director
School of Information
United States
Email: Sandy.hirsh@sjsu.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Holly Hubenschmidt
Head of Instruction and Liaison Services & Co-director of the Global Leadership Academy
Webster University Library
United States
Email: hollyh@webster.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Juanita Jara de Sumar
Liaison Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences Library, McLennan Library Bldg
Canada
Email: juanita.jaradesumar@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Ewa Stenberg
Librarian
Malmö University
Sweden
Email: ewa.stenberg@mau.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Ivana Todorovic
Senior Librarian
Narodna biblioteka Srbije / National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: ivana.todorovic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Chinwe Anunobi
Nigeria
Email: librarian@futo.edu.ng
1st Term: 2017-2019

Marianne Ingold
Switzerland
Email: mingold@breitband.ch
1st Term: 2017-2019

Rebecca Miller
United States
Email: rmiller@bibliodev.com
1st Term: 2017-2019

Ray Pun
United States
Email: raypun101@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.