Standing Committee

Chair

Siobhan A. Reardon
President and Director
Free Library of Philadelphia
United States
Email: reardons@freelibrary.org
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Stanley Tan Tik Loong
Deputy Director
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: stanley_TAN@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Wai Ling Chan
Deputy Director (Library Planning & Development)
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: chan_wai_ling@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Eman Alshamari
Information Services Librarian
Qatar National Library
Qatar
Email: ealshamari@qnl.qa
1st Term: 2019-2023

Carolyn A. Anthony
Retired
Skokie Public Library
United States
Email: Carolynanthony73@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jeff Barber
Library Director and CEO
Regina Public Library
Canada
Email: jbarber@reginalibrary.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Chao Chen
Director
Shanghai Library
China
Email: cchen@libnet.sh.cn
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ivancica Dukec Kero
Head of Research and development department
Zagreb City Libraries
Croatia
Email: Ivancica.dukec@kgz.hr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Joans Fansa
Head of Public Libraries
Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin (ZLB)
Germany
Email: jonas.fansa@zlb.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Carme Galve Montore
Library Director
Consorci de Biblioteques de Barcelona
Spain
Email: galvemc@diba.cat
1st Term: 2017-2021

Barbara Lison
Director
Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Germany
Email: barbara.lison@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ajay Pratap Singh
Professor & Former Head
Banaras Hindu University
India
Email: apsingh_73@yahoo.co.in
1st Term: 2017-2021

Knut Skansen
Acting Library Director
Kulturetaten, Deichmanske bibliotek
Norway
Email: knut.skansen@kul.oslo.kommune.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Zhan Tian
Librarian
Guangzhou Library
China
Email: zhantian@gzlib.gov.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lucia Werder
Deputy Director
Stadtbibliothek Bremen / Bremen Public Library
Germany
Email: lucia.werder@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ton van Vlimmeren
Director
de Bibliotheek Utrecht
Netherlands
Email: t.van.vlimmeren@bibliotheekutrecht.nl
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Liz McGettigan
United Kingdom
Email: lizzymcgettigan@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2020



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.