Standing Committee

Chair

Te Paea Paringatai
Te Rōpū Whakahau Representative, Manager, Customer Services
Library, Learning Resources, University of Canterbury New Zealand
New Zealand
Email: tepaea321@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Stephen E. Stratton
Librarian & Head of Collection Management and Technical Services
Broome Library CSU Channel Islands
United States
Email: Stephen.stratton@csuci.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Edgardo Civallero
Independent LIS professional
Spain
Email: edgardocivallero@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Martha Attridge Bufton
Subject Specialist
Carleton University
Canada
Email: martha.attridgebufton@carleton.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Louise Barillot
Mediator cultural
Bordeaux Libraries
France
Email: l.barillot@mairie-bordeaux.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Camille Callison
Indigenous Services Librarian & Liaison Librarian
University of Manitoba Libraries
Canada
Email: Camille.Callison@umanitoba.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Carla Davis-Castro
Librarian
Library of Congress
United States
Email: carlayasmin.daviscastro@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Mohit Garg
Assistant Librarian
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University
India
Email: mohitji@drtc.isibang.ac.in
1st Term: 2017-2021

Cellia Joe-Olsen
President/Tumuaki
Te Ropu Whakahau
New Zealand
Email: tumuaki@trw.org.nz
1st Term: 2017-2021

Elisabet Rundqvist
Executive officer
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: elisabet.rundqvist@kb.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Yuzuru Tonai
Associate Professor
Hokkaido University
Japan
Email: usagi@slav.hokudai.ac.jp
1st Term: 2017-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.