National Committees

79th World Library and Information Congress National Committees

National Committee

Elaine Ng
Chair, IFLA WLIC 2013 National Committee
Chief Executive Officer, National Library Board

Gene Tan
President, Library Association of Singapore
Director, National Library Arts & Singapore Memory Office National Library Board

Choy Fatt Cheong
University Librarian
Nanyang Technological University

Puspa Yeow
Deputy Director
Temasek Polytechnic Library

Sylvia Yap
University Librarian
National University of Singapore

Christopher Khoo
Associate Professor
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information
Nanyang Technological University

Jeannie Lim
Executive Director
Conventions & Meetings and Exhibitions & Conferences, Singapore Tourism Board

Ngian Lek Choh
Deputy Chief Executive Director, National Library National Library Board

Tay Ai Cheng
Assistant Chief Executive
Chief Librarian, Public Library Services
National Library Board

Chng Ho Kiat
Secondment, Ministry of Communications and Information

Advisory Board

Schubert Foo
Associate Dean (General Studies)
College of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
Nanyang Technological University

Dato’ Raslin bin Abu Bakar
Director General
National Library of Malaysia

Wilawan Sapphansaen
National Library of Thailand

Sri Sularsih
National Library of Indonesia

Last update: 10 June 2013