Standing Committee

Chair

Anya Feltreuter
Library Director
Mjölby Public Library
Sweden
Email: anya.feltreuter@mjolby.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Leslie Weir
Librarian & Archivist of Canada
Library and Archives Canada
Canada
Email: leslie.weir@canada.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator||Member

Dilara Begum
Associate Professor and Chairperson & Librarian (Acting)
Department of Information Studies and Library Management, East West University
Bangladesh
Email: dilara.lab@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023
2nd Term: 0-4

Information Coordinator

Jeremiah Walter
Digital Marketing Specialist
Pikes Peak Library Distrcit
United States
Email: JWalter@ppld.org
1st Term: 2019-2023

Member||Corresponding Member

Nafisah Ahmad
Malaysia
Email: nafisah_96@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Azenath Ateka
Principal Librarian - Liaison
United States International University
Kenya
Email: aateka@usiu.ac.ke
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jeannie Bail
Director of Learning & Research Services
University of New Brunswick Libraries
Canada
Email: jbail@unb.ca
1st Term: 2019-2023

Anna Belkina
Head, Public Relations Division
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: BelkinaAN@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

Alberta Comer
Dean
University of Utah
United States
Email: alberta.comer@utah.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Renaldas Gudauskas
Director - General
National Library of Lithuania
Lithuania
Email: r.gudauskas@lnb.lt
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Cindy Hill
Manager, Research Library & Bank Archives
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
United States
Email: cindy.hill@sf.frb.org
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Nie (Heather) Hua
Deputy Library Director
Peking University Library
China
Email: hnie@lib.pku.edu.cn
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Bonnie Mager
Digital and Communications Manager
Invercargill City Libraries and Archives
New Zealand
Email: bonnie@ilibrary.co.nz
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ruth Ornholt
Head
Hordaland County Library
Norway
Email: ruth.ornholt@hfk.no
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Barbara Schleihagen
Executive Director
German Library Association (dbv)
Germany
Email: schleihagen@bibliotheksverband.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Josphine Siegrist
Library Director (retiered)
PBZ, BIS
Switzerland
Email: joe.siegrist@sohoconsult.ch
1st Term: 2019-2023

Henar Silvestre Ferradal
Adjunct Director, Virtual Library Manager
Fundación I.E. Library
Spain
Email: henar.silvestre@ie.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Pinhong Su
Director of the Office
National Library of China
China
Email: suph@nlc.cn
1st Term: 2019-2023

Antoine Torrens-Montebello
Director
City Libraries of Compiègne
France
Email: antoine.torrens@mairie-compiegne.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Stephen Woods
Social Science Librarian
The Pennsylvania State University Libraries
United States
Email: swoods@psu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Nick Boxem
Head of Operations, University Libraries
University of Amsterdam & Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
Netherlands
Email: n.boxem@uva.nl
1st Term: 2019-2021

Maria Anastasia Gkoutsidou
Library Assistant
Blegen library of the American School of Classical Studies
Greece
Email: mgkoutsidou.blegen@ascsa.edu.gr
1st Term: 2019-2021

Vera Keown
Associate University Librarian
University of Manitoba
Canada
Email: vera.keown@umanitoba.ca
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.