Evelyn Woodberry*
University Librarian (retired)
University of New England
1st term: 2015-2017


Núria Altarriba Vigatà
Coordinator of the Copyright Expertise
Biblioteca de Catalunya
1st term: 2013-2017

Tomas A. Lipinski
Dean and Professor
School of Information Studies
University of Wisconsin Milkaukee
United States
2nd term: 2015-2017

Monika Mitera
Deputy Director
National Library of Poland
1st term: 2013-2017

Denise Rosemary Nicholson
Scholarly Communications Librarian
University of the Witwatersrand
South Africa
2nd term: 2013-2017

Janice T. Pilch
Copyright and Licensing Librarian
Archibald S. Alexander Library Rutgers
The State University of New Jersey
United States
2nd term: 2013-2017

Barbara Stratton
Libraries and Archives Copyright Alliance (LACA)
United Kingdom
2nd term: 2015-2017

Armin Talke
Subject Specialist for Law
Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin
Preussischer Kulturbesitz / Berlin State Library
2nd term: 2013-2017

Ben White
Head of Intellectual Property
British Library
United Kingdom
2nd term: 2015-2017

Shirley Chiu-Wing Wong
University Librarian
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
2nd term: 2013-2017

Ex Officio

Martyn Wade (Chair, FAIFE)
Independent Library Professional, Carnegie UK Trust Official
United Kingdom

Frederick Zarndt (GB liaison to CLM, 2015-2017)
CEO, Global Connexions
Coronado, California
United States

Gerald Leitner (or representative)
Secretary General, IFLA
The Hague
The Netherlands 

Subcommittee Chairs

Margaret Allen (eLending)
Chief Executive Officer and State Librarian
State Library of Western Australia
Perth, Australia

Winston Tabb (WIPO SCCR)
Head of the IFLA delegation to WIPO
Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland
United States

Expert Advisors

Stuart Hamilton
Deputy Executive Director,
National Library of Qatar, Qatar

Jim Neal
Unviersity Librarian Emeritus, 
Columbia University,
United States

CLM (Committee on Copyright and other Legal Matters)

Last update: 17 June 2017