Standing Committee

Chair

Mariellen F. Calter
Assistant University Librarian and Chief of Staff
Stanford University
United States
Email: mcalter@stanford.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Marga Koelen
Head Embedded Information Services
University of Twente, Library & Archive
Netherlands
Email: m.t.koelen@utwente.nl
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Jayshree Mamtora
Research Services Coordinator
Charles Darwin University
Australia
Email: jayshree.mamtora@cdu.edu.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Jonas Fursy Ake
Librarian
Institut National Supérieur des Arts et de l'Action Culturelle (INSAAC)
Ivory Coast
Email: firsy86@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Melita Ambrozic
Deputy Director
National and University Library
Slovenia
Email: melita.ambrozic@nuk.uni-lj.si
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ursula Arning
Director of Open Access Publishing and Advisory Services
ZB Med
Germany
Email: arning@zbmed.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Gerald Beasley
University Librarian
Cornell University Library
United States
Email: grb77@cornell.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Andreas Degkwitz
Director
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, University Library
Germany
Email: andreas.degkwitz@ub.hu-berlin.de
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Ramesh C. Gaur
Head, Kalanidhi Division Indira Gandhi National Centre for Arts (IGNCA)
Ministry of Culture, Government of India
India
Email: rcgaur66@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lorraine J. Haricombe
Vice Provost and Director of Libraries
University of Texas at Austin Libraries
United States
Email: ljharic@austin.utexas.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Damiana Kiilu
Chief Librarian
United States International University, The Library
Kenya
Email: dkiilu@usiu.ac.ke
1st Term: 2017-2021

Leo F.H. Ma
Head, New Asia College Ch'ien Mu Library
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
China
Email: leo-ma@cuhk.edu.hk
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Adetoun Adebisi Oyelude
Principal Librarian
University of Ibadan
Nigeria
Email: aa.oyelude@mail.ui.edu.ng
1st Term: 2015-2019

Oarabile Rakgamanyane
University of Botswana Library
Botswana
Email: rakgamanyane@mopipi.ub.bw
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Jan Simane
Library Director
Kunsthistorisches Institut (Max-Planck-Institut)
Italy
Email: simane@khi.fi.it
1st Term: 2015-2019

Silvia Stasselová
President
Slovak Librarians Association
Slovakia
Email: silvia.stasselova@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Eliz Nassali State
Senior Librarian
Makerere University Library
Uganda
Email: state@mulib.mak.ac.ug
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Tiiu Tarkpea
Data Librarian
University of Tartu Library
Estonia
Email: tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Li Xin
Associate University Librarian
Cornell University Library
United States
Email: xin.li@cornell.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Gulcin Cribb
Univeristy Librarian
Singapore Management University
Singapore
Email: gulcincribb@smu.edu.sg
1st Term: 2017-2019

Janet Fletcher
University Librarian
Victoria University of Wellington
New Zealand
Email: janet.fletcher@vuw.ac.nz
1st Term: 2017-2019

Reggie Raju
Director, Client Services
Stellenbosch University
South Africa
Email: reggie.raju@uct.ac.za
1st Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.