Standing Committee

Chair

Anoja Fernando
DWP Research Library Manager
Department for Work and Pensions, Knowledge and Information Management Division, DWP Library
United Kingdom
Email: anoja.fernando@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Pavel Kiselev
Legal Associate
Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library
Russian Federation
Email: kiselev@prlib.ru
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Guillermo A. Garcia Capcha
Librarian
Autoridad Nacional del Servicio Civil – SERVIR
Peru
Email: ggarcia78@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Arun Kumar Chakraborty
Director General, RRRLP and Mission Director, NML
Raja Rammohun Roy Library Foundation
India
Email: dg-rrrlf@nic.in
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jonathan Ginn
Interim Library and Information Manager
Royal College of Psychiatrists
United Kingdom
Email: jonathan.ginn@rcpsych.ac.uk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Brad Hinton
Manager Library & Research Services
H. V. Evatt Library
Australia
Email: Brad.Hinton@dfat.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Richard Huffine
Librarian
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
United States
Email: richardhuffine@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Reyna Josvah-Rabiaza
Junior Manager in Documentation
Comité pour la Sauvegarde de l'Integrite (CSI)
Madagascar
Email: reyna.josvah@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Elina Kãhö
Information Specialist
Ministry of Finance
Finland
Email: elina.kaho@vnk.fi
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Hyunju Lee
Policy Materials Division
National Library of Korea, Sejong
Republic of Korea
Email: juri90@korea.kr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Neil Murray
Administrator - Information Specialist
European Parliament Library
Belgium
Email: neil.murray@ep.europa.eu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Winny Nekesa Akullo
Senior Library & Documentation Officer
Public Procurement & Disposal of Public Assets Authority
Uganda
Email: winny.nekesa@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Satendra Singh Dhaka
Director (Lib & Info)
Ministry of External Affairs MEA Library, New Delhi
India
Email: dirlib@mea.gov.in
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Vincenzia Iossa
Librarian, Library of the Italian Ministry of Education, Biblioteche ed emeroteca
Ministero dell'Istruzione, dell'Universita' e della Ricerca
Italy
Email: vincenza.iossa@istruzione.it
1st Term: 2017-2019

Beacher Wiggins
Director for Acquisitions & Bibliographic Access
Library of Congress
United States
Email: bwig@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2017

Satoko Yoshima
Chief, Service Section, Branch Libraries and Cooperation Division, Administrative Department
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: yoshima@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.