Standing Committee

Chair

Patrick Danowski
Manager of the library
IST Austria Library
Austria
Email: patrick.danowski@ist.ac.at
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Annelie Janred
Head of Biomedical Library
Gothenburg University Library
Sweden
Email: annelie.janred@ub.gu.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Tara Radniecki
Engineering Librarian
University of Nevada, DeLaMare Library
United States
Email: tradniecki@unr.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Amani Alyafei
Information Services Librarian, Sciences, Medicine, Health
Qatar National Library
Qatar
Email: ayazeedi@qf.org.qa
1st Term: 2017-2021

Kouao Antoine Anoh
Senior Library curator
Ecole Supérieure Africaine de Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication (ESATIC)
Ivory Coast
Email: anohkouao@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lillian Maria Araújo de Rezende Alvares
General Coordinator
Brazilian Institute of Information on Science and Technology (IBICT)
Brazil
Email: lillian@alvarestech.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Constantia Constantinou
Dean of University Libraries
Stony Brook University
United States
Email: constantia.constantinou@stonybrook.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Julia M. Gelfand
Applied Sciences and Engineering Librarian
University of California, Irvine Libraries, Collection Development Department
United States
Email: jgelfand@uci.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Purnima Jayasinha
Principal Research Scientist
Industrial Technology Institute
Sri Lanka
Email: purnima@iti.lk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Tamara Krajna
Head Librarian,
Faculty of mechanical engineering and naval architecture Library
Croatia
Email: tkrajna@fsb.hr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Deva Eswara Reddy
Associate Professor of Library Science
Texas A & M University Libraries
United States
Email: devaereddy@tamu.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Zhixiong Zhang
Assistant Director of Library, Head of Department
National Science Library of CAS (Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences)
China
Email: zhangzx@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Convenors

Satendra Singh Dhaka
Director (Lib & Info)
Ministry of External Affairs MEA Library, New Delhi
India
Email: dirlib@mea.gov.in
Convenor Agricultural Libraries 2017-2019

Corresponding Members

Amani Magid
Reference and Research Librarian for the Sciences and Engineering
New York University Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Email: am6087@nyu.edu
1st Term: 2015-2017

Maria G. N. Musoke
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic Affairs)
Kyambogo University
Uganda
Email: maria.gnmusoke@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.