Standing Committee

Chair

Jan Richards
Manager
Central West Libraries
Australia
Email: jrichards@orange.nsw.gov.au
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Anette Mjöberg
Library Director
Culture Department, Hässleholm
Sweden
Email: anettemjs@yahoo.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Annie Dourlent
Head of Cooperation and International Relations Department
Bibliothèque Publique d'Information
France
Email: annie.dourlent@bpi.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Lo Claesson
Library Manager
Vaggeryd Public Library
Sweden
Email: lo.claesson@vaggeryd.se
1st Term: 2013-2017

Jos Debeij
Head of Public Libraries Department
Koninklijke Bibliotheek
Netherlands
Email: jos.debeij@kb.nl
1st Term: 2015-2019

Sarah Dudek
Cologne Public Library
Germany
Email: dudek@stbib-koeln.de
1st Term: 2013-2017

Montserrat Espuga
Library Director
Diputació de Barcelona, Biblioteca Font de la Mina
Spain
Email: espugacm@diba.cat
1st Term: 2013-2017

Adriana Cybelle Ferrari
President
FEBAB
Brazil
Email: drycaferrari@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Corinne Hill
Executive Director
Chattanooga Public Library
United States
Email: hill_corinne@lib.chattanooga.gov
1st Term: 2013-2017

Leikny H. Indergaard
Library Director
Bergen Public Library
Norway
Email: leikny.indergaard@bergen.kommune.no
1st Term: 2013-2017

Jakob Guillois Laerkes
Library Director
Gladsaxe Municipal Libraries
Denmark
Email: jakobl@gladsaxe.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Pirkko Lindberg
Director of Library Services
Tampere City Library
Finland
Email: pirkko.lindberg@tampere.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017

Ljiljana Sabljak
Croatia
Email: lili.sabljak@gmail.com
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Raymond Santiago
Consultant
United States
Email: santiagor@comcast.net
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Josephine Siegrist
Consultant
Switzerland
Email: Joe.siegrist@sohoconsult.ch
1st Term: 2013-2017

Jane Wee
Senior Manager
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: jane_wee@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2015-2019

Marian Morgan Bindon
City Librarian
Gold Coast City Council
Australia
Email: mmorganbindon@goldcoast.qld.gov.au
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Corresponding Members

Suzanne Payette
Director
Bibliothèque de Brossard
Canada
Email: suzanne.payette@ville.brossard.qc.ca
1st Term: 2013-2015

Hitomi Takeuchi
Instructor
Jissen Women’s University
Japan
Email: Takeuchi.hitomi8@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.