Standing Committee

Chair

Jorun Systad
Library Director
Førde Public Library
Norway
Email: jorun.systad@forde.kommune.no
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Amal Al Shammari
Information Services Librarian: Children
Qatar National Library
Qatar
Email: amalshammari@qf.org.qa
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Karen Keys
Assistant Community Library Manager
Queens Library
United States
Email: keys.karen@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Razina Akhter
Head of Library / Librarian
Bangladesh Shishu (Children) Academy
Bangladesh
Email: razinaalam_999@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Charlotta Boström
Library coordinator
Library of Bankeryd, municipality of Jönköping
Sweden
Email: charlotta.bostrom@jonkoping.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Dajana Brunac
Zadar Public Library
Croatia
Email: dajana.brunac@usa.net
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Emiko Goeku
Librarian
Tokyo Children's Library
Japan
Email: kanren@tcl.or.jp
1st Term: 2015-2019

Charles Kamdem Poeghela
Founder and Coordinator
Centre de Lecture et d'Animation Culturelle (CLAC)
Cameroon
Email: Kam_char@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Antonella Lamberti
Children's Librarian
Biblioteca Comunale Tiziano Terzani
Italy
Email: antonella.lam@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Cosmas Mabeya
Executive Project Manager
The Bookery, South Africa
South Africa
Email: cosmas@thebookery.org.za
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Marianne Martens
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science, Kent State University
United States
Email: mmarten3@kent.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Søren Dahl Mortensen
Librarian & Project Manager
Odense Central Library
Denmark
Email: sdm@odense.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Naoko Nakajima
Chief, Cooperation, Planning and Cooperation Division, International Library of Children's Literature
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: n-naoko@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ruxandra Nazare
Librarian
"George Baritiu" County Library
Romania
Email: ruxandramoasanazare@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Anton Purnik
Head of Project Management Department
Russian State Library for Young Adults
Russian Federation
Email: purnik@rgub.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ulla Pötsönen
Special Librarian
Joensuu Regional Library
Finland
Email: ulla.potsonen@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Viviana Quiñones
International Officer
Bibliothèque nationale de France/ Centre national de la littérature pour la jeunesse--La Joie par les livres
France
Email: viviana.quinones@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Benjamin Scheffler
Head of Children's and Youth Library
Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin (ZLB) - Kinder- und Jügendbibliothek
Germany
Email: benjamin.scheffler@zlb.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Daniela Skokovic
Senior Librarian
Pozega Public Library
Republic of Serbia
Email: daniela.skokovic@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Taïna Tranquille
Secrétaire Génerale
Association des Bibliothecaires, Documentalistes et Archivistes d'Haiti (ABDAH)
Haiti
Email: ttranquille1987@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Weesook Yeo
Director
National Library for Children and Young Adults
Korea, Republic of
Email: yws1025@korea.kr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Annie Everall
Director
Authors Aloud UK
United Kingdom
Email: annie@alannie.demon.co.uk
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019

Eva Fred
Konsulent litteratur barn/unga/consultant
Kultur i Väst
Sweden
Email: eva.fred@kulturivast.se
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019

Irina Mikhnova
Director
Russian State Library for Young Adults
Russian Federation
Email: mikhnova@rgub.ru
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019

Carolynn Rankin
Visiting Fellow
Leeds Beckett University
United Kingdom
Email: c.rankin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.