Standing Committee

Chair

Ulla Pötsönen
Special Librarian
Joensuu Regional Library
Finland
Email: ulla.potsonen@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Ingrid Källström
Senior Advisor Children and Young Adults
Swedish Agency for Accessible Media
Sweden
Email: Ingrid.kallstrom@mtm.se
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Members

Dajana Brunac
Zadar Public Library
Croatia
Email: dajana.brunac@usa.net
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Emiko Goeku
Librarian
Tokyo Children's Library
Japan
Email: kanren@tcl.or.jp
1st Term: 2015-2019

Charles Kamdem Poeghela
Founder and Coordinator
Centre de Lecture et d'Animation Culturelle (CLAC)
Cameroon
Email: Kam_char@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Michael Kevane
Associate Professor
Santa Clara University
United States
Email: mkevane@scu.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Karen Keys
Assistant Community Library Manager
Queens Library
United States
Email: keys.karen@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Antonella Lamberti
Children's Librarian
Biblioteca Comunale Tiziano Terzani
Italy
Email: antonella.lam@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Cosmas Mabeya
Executive Project Manager
The Bookery, South Africa
South Africa
Email: cosmas@thebookery.org.za
1st Term: 2013-2017

Monika Mertens
Children's Librarian
Public Library Oberursel
Germany
Email: monika.mertens@oberursel.de
1st Term: 2013-2017

Søren Dahl Mortensen
Librarian & Project Manager
Odense Central Library
Denmark
Email: sdm@odense.dk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ruxandra Nazare
Librarian
"George Baritiu" County Library
Romania
Email: ruxandramoasanazare@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Raneetha Rajaratnam
Assistant Director
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: raneetha_rajaratnam@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2013-2017

Jorun Systad
Library Director
Høyanger Public Library
Norway
Email: jorun.systad@forde.kommune.no
1st Term: 2013-2017

Yumi Tobita
Director, Children's Services Division, International Library of Children's Literature
National Diet Library
Japan
Email: y-tobita@ndl.go.jp
1st Term: 2013-2017

Corresponding Members

Eva Fred
Konsulent litteratur barn/unga/consultant
Kultur i Väst
Sweden
Email: eva.fred@kulturivast.se
1st Term: 2015-2017

Irina Mikhnova
Director
Russian State Library for Young Adults
Russian Federation
Email: mikhnova@rgub.ru
1st Term: 2015-2017

Carilynn Rankin
United Kingdom
Email: C.Rankin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.