Standing Committee

Chair

Lidia Uziel
Head, Americas, Europe, and Oceania Division
Widener Library, Harvard University
United States
Email: uziel@fas.harvard.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Beacher Wiggins
Director for Acquisitions & Bibliographic Access
Library of Congress
United States
Email: bwig@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Lilly Hoi-sze Ho
Assistant Director, Technical Services
Zayed University Library
United Arab Emirates
Email: Lilly.HO@zu.ac.ae
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Marcio Souza Martins
Director development of collections
UniCamp
Brazil
Email: marciosm@unicamp.br
1st Term: 2019-2023

Karin Byström
Librarian
Uppsala university library
Sweden
Email: karin.bystrom@ub.uu.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Lee Yen Han
Life and Bio Sciences Subject Specialist
King Abdullah University of Science & Tecnology
Saudi Arabia
Email: leeyen.han@kaust.edu.sa
1st Term: 2017-2021

Elena Kolgushkina
head of Foreign Acquisitions Sector
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: KolgushkinaES@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Denise Koufogiannakis
Associate University Librarian
University of Alberta
Canada
Email: dak@ualberta.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Charlotte Roh
Scholarly Communication Resident Librarian
University of San Francisco
United States
Email: croh2@usfca.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ann Roll
Associate Dean of Collections and Scholarly Communications
California State University, Fullerton
United States
Email: aroll@fullerton.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jolita Steponaitiene
Director of Information Resources Development
National Library of Lithuania
Lithuania
Email: jolita.steponaitiene@lnb.lt
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Thomas H. Teper
Associate University Librarian for Collections and Technical Services
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: tteper@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Franziska Wein
Deputy Librarian, Acquisitions Librarian
Universitäts- und Forschungsbibliothek Erfurt/Gotha
Germany
Email: franziska.wein@uni-erfurt.de
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Yan Zhao
Research Librarian, Assistant to the Director
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
Email: zhaoyan@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Convenors

Thomas Chaimbault-Petitjean
Responsable de la formation des élèves fonctionnaires, Pôle Formations initiales des fonctionnaires
Ecole Nationale Superieure des Sciences de l'information et des Bibliotheques (Enssib)
France
Email: thomas.chaimbault@enssib.fr
Convenor for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer/Questioning Users 2019-2021

Reggie Raju
Director, Research and Learning Services
University of Cape Town
South Africa
Email: reggie.raju@uct.ac.za
Convenor for Library Publishing 2019-2021

Corresponding Members

Moses R. S. Isutsa
University Librarian
Pwani University
Kenya
Email: isutsainc@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2020

Yin Zhang
Professor
School of Information, Kent State University
United States
Email: yzhang4@kent.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.