Standing Committee

Chair

Helen Vincent
Rare Books and Music Collection Manager
National Library of Scotland
United Kingdom
Email: h.vincent@nls.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Danielle Culpepper
Director of Budget and Finance
University of Virginia, Rare Book School
United States
Email: dculpepper@virginia.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Daryl Green
Librarian
Magdalen College, Oxford
United Kingdom
Email: daryl.green@magd.ox.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Frédéric Blin
Head of Preservation and Heritage Collections
Bibliothèque nationale et universitaire de Strasbourg
France
Email: frederic.blin@bnu.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Claudia Bubenik
Curator for Early and Rare Printed Books
Bavarian State Library
Germany
Email: claudia.bubenik@bsb-muenchen.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Adelaida Caro Martin
Section Chief in Department of Rare Books and Manuscripts
National Library of Spain
Spain
Email: adelaida.caro@bne.es
1st Term: 2015-2019

Fabiano Cataldo de Azevedo
Professor
Universidade Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Email: barleus@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Maria Aurora Diez Baños
Head of Processing and Specialized Information
Biblioteca Historica, Complutense University of Madrid
Spain
Email: adiez@buc.ucm.es
1st Term: 2015-2019

Mark Dimunation
Chief, Rare Book and Special Collections Division
Library of Congress
United States
Email: mdim@loc.gov
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Maria Ermakova
Head of Directorate of Specialized Departments
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: ErmakovaME@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Stanislav Ermolenko
Head of the Department of Valuable and Rare Books
State Regional Scientific Library of Novosibirsk
Russian Federation
Email: s_ermolenko@ngonb.ru
1st Term: 2015-2019

Naïma Keddane
Chef de département Monographies et Collection Spécilisées
National Library of Morocco
Morocco
Email: keddanenaima@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Beth Turcy Kilmarx
Special Collections and University Archives
Binghamton University
United States
Email: bkilmarx@binghamton.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Rémi Mathis
Curator (17th c. collections, département des Estampes)
Bibliothèque nationale de France
France
Email: remi.mathis@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Megan Phillips
External Affairs Liaison
US National Archives and Records Administration
United States
Email: meg.phillips@nara.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Mohamed Ahmed Soliman
Director of the Manuscript Museum Department, Cultural Outreach Section
Library of Alexandria
Egypt
Email: mohamed.soliman@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hege Stenskud Høsøien
Head of Section
National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: hege.hosoien@nb.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Huisim Tan
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: TAN_Huism@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2015-2019

Marijana Tomic
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Sciences, University of Zadar
Croatia
Email: mtomic@unizd.hr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Krister Östlund
Senior Librarian/Special Collections
Uppsala University Library
Sweden
Email: krister.ostlund@ub.uu.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.