Standing Committee

Chair

Helen Vincent
Rare Books and Music Collection Manager
National Library of Scotland
United Kingdom
Email: h.vincent@nls.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Krister Östlund
Senior Librarian/Special Collections
Uppsala University Library
Sweden
Email: krister.ostlund@ub.uu.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Daryl Green
Librarian
Magdalen College, Oxford
United Kingdom
Email: daryl.green@magd.ox.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Fabiano Cataldo de Azevedo
Professor
Universidade Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Email: barleus@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Maria Aurora Diez Baños
Head of Processing and Specialized Information
Biblioteca Historica, Complutense University of Madrid
Spain
Email: adiez@buc.ucm.es
1st Term: 2015-2019

Mark Dimunation
Chief, Rare Book and Special Collections Division
Library of Congress
United States
Email: mdim@loc.gov
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Maria Ermakova
Head of Directorate of Specialized Departments
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: merm@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2013-2017

Stanislav Ermolenko
Head of the Department of Valuable and Rare Books
State Regional Scientific Library of Novosibirsk
Russian Federation
Email: s_ermolenko@ngonb.ru
1st Term: 2015-2019

Claudia Fabian
Head of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Bayerische Staatsbibliothek, Munich
Germany
Email: claudia.fabian@bsb-muenchen.de
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

David Farneth
Assistant Director
Getty Research Institute, Research Library
United States
Email: davidfarneth@gmail.com
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Beth Turcy Kilmarx
Special Collections and University Archives
Binghamton University
United States
Email: bkilmarx@binghamton.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Angela Nuovo
Professor
University of Udine
Italy
Email: nuovo@uniud.it
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Megan Phillips
External Affairs Liaison
US National Archives and Records Administration
United States
Email: meg.phillips@nara.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Edwin C. Schroeder
Director and Associate University Librarian
Yale University
United States
Email: Edwin.schroeder@yale.edu
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Mohamed Ahmed Soliman
Director of the Manuscript Museum Department, Cultural Outreach Section
Library of Alexandria
Egypt
Email: mohamed.soliman@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hege Stenskud Høsøien
Head of Section
National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: hege.hosoien@nb.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Winston Tabb
Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums
Johns Hopkins University

Email: wtabb@jhu.edu
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Marijana Tomic
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Sciences, University of Zadar
Croatia
Email: mtomic@unizd.hr
1st Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.