Standing Committee

Chair

Svitlana Kolesnyk
Senior Executive Officer
Bergen University Library
Norway
Email: svitlana.kolesnyk@ub.uib.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Rebecca Vargha
Librarian
The Univeristy of Information Science and Technology at Chapel Hill
United States
Email: vargha@email.unc.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Franck Hurinville
Chargé de mission relations internationales et francophonie
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
France
Email: franck.hurinville@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Helen Austin Booth
Vice Provost, University Libraries
University at Buffalo
United States
Email: habooth@buffalo.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Patrice Landry
Management Support Officer
Swiss National Library
Switzerland
Email: patrice.landry@nb.admin.ch
1st Term: 2015-2019

Sebastian Mundt
Professor
Hochschule der Medien Stuttgart
Germany
Email: mundt@hdm-stuttgart.de
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Frank Seeliger
Head of Library
Library of the Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau
Germany
Email: fseeliger@th-wildau.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Harlinah Teoh
Program Coordination Manager
State Library of Victoria
Australia
Email: hteoh@slv.vic.gov.au
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ulla Wimmer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Berlin School of Library and Information Science
Germany
Email: ulla.wimmer@ibi.hu-berlin.de
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Hongxia Zhang
Director of Quality Management Office, Director of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation
Hainan University Library
China
Email: rbgzhx@126.com
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Britt Omstedt
Librarian
Linköping University Library
Sweden
Email: britt.omstedt@liu.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Convenors

Mary-Jo Romaniuk
Associate University Librarian
University of Alberta Library
Canada
Email: mary-jo.romaniuk@umanitoba.ca
Convenor E-metrics 2017-2019

Corresponding Members

Ludmila Zaytseva
Chief of General Planning and Reporting Department
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: lzai@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.