Standing Committee

Chair

Svitlana Kolesnyk
Senior Executive Officer
Bergen University Library
Norway
Email: svitlana.kolesnyk@ub.uib.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Rebecca Vargha
Librarian
The Univeristy of Information Science and Technology at Chapel Hill
United States
Email: vargha@email.unc.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Franck Hurinville
Chargé de mission relations internationales et francophonie
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
France
Email: franck.hurinville@bnf.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Members

Helen Austin Booth
Vice Provost, University Libraries
University at Buffalo
United States
Email: habooth@buffalo.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Petra Dueren
Professor
Hamburg University of Applied Sciences, Department of Information
Germany
Email: petra.dueren@haw-hamburg.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Bella Gerlich
Professor and Dean of Libraries
Texas Tech University
United States
Email: bella.k.gerlich@ttu.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ping Ke
Professor
Nankai University
China
Email: ke2002@nankai.edu.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Patrice Landry
Management Support Officer
Swiss National Library
Switzerland
Email: patrice.landry@nb.admin.ch
1st Term: 2015-2019

Na Liang
Deputy Director of the Operation Office
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
Email: liangna@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Britt Omstedt
Kontaktbibliotekarie Teknik & Naturvetenskap
Linköpings universitetsbibliotek/Campus Norrköpings bibliotek
Sweden
Email: britt.omstedt@liu.se
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Lena Vania Pinheiro
Researcher / Professor
Brazilian Institute of Information on Science and Technology (IBICT)
Brazil
Email: lenavania@ibict.br
1st Term: 2017-2021

Frank Seeliger
Head of Library
Library of the Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau
Germany
Email: fseeliger@th-wildau.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Harlinah Teoh
Program Coordination Manager
State Library of Victoria
Australia
Email: hteoh@slv.vic.gov.au
1st Term: 2015-2019

Convenors

Mary-Jo Romaniuk
University Librarian
University of Manitoba Libraries
Canada
Email: mary-jo.romaniuk@umanitoba.ca
Convenor E-metrics 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.