Standing Committee

Chair

Sonia Poulin
Director
Alberta Law Libraries
Canada
Email: genau21@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Anne E. Burnett
International Law Librarian
University of Georgia School of Law Library
United States
Email: aburnett@uga.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Heather Casey
International & Foreign Law Reference Librarian
Georgetown Law Library
United States
Email: hec29@georgetown.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Edita Bacic
Chief librarian at the Faculty of Law Library
Faculty of Law Library - University of Split
Croatia
Email: edita@pravst.hr
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Héléne Besnier
Librarian
Bilbiothèque Interuniversitaire Cujas
France
Email: hbesnier@univ-paris1.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jeong-Kwon Cho
Deputy Director of Law Library Division
National Assembly Library
Korea, Republic of
Email: y2brain@nanet.go.kr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Marisol Florén
Foreign & International Law Librarian
Florida International University, College of Law Library
United States
Email: florenm@fiu.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Michel Fraysse
Law Librarian
Université Toulouse 1, Capitole, Service Commun de la Documentation
France
Email: Michel.Fraysse@ut-capitole.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Carole Hinchcliff
Law Librarian
Melbourne Law School Library, University of Melbourne
Australia
Email: c.hinchcliff@unimelb.edu.au
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Sarah G. Holterhoff
Assoc. Professor of Law Librarianship, Govt. Information/Reference Librarian
Valparaiso University Law School
United States
Email: sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Margo Jeske
Director
Brian Dickson Law Library, University of Ottawa
Canada
Email: mjeske@uottawa.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Yolanda P. Jones
Director
Florida A&M University, College of Law Library
United States
Email: yolanda.jones@famu.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Teresa M. Miguel-Stearns
Deputy Director
Yale Law School, Lillian Goldman Law Library
United States
Email: teresa.miguel@yale.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Elizabeth Naumczyk
Head, Law Library
Singapore Management University
Singapore
Email: enaumczyk@smu.edu.sg
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Robert R. Newlen
United States
Email: RobertNewlen@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Rodrigo Obrador
Legislative and Documentary Service, Head of Department
Library of Congress of Chile
Chile
Email: Robrador@bcn.cl
1st Term: 2015-2019

Lagdhir Rabari
Assistant Librarian
Gujarat National Law University
India
Email: lrabari@gnlu.ac.in
1st Term: 2015-2019

Leslie A. Street
Director of the Law Library, Associate Professor of Law
Furman Smith Law Library, Mercer University School of Law
United States
Email: Street_l@law.mercer.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Amal Tarhini
Head of Division for the Library
Lebanese Parliament
Lebanon
Email: amaltarhini@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.