Standing Committee

Chair

Anne E. Burnett
International Law Librarian
University of Georgia School of Law Library
United States
Email: aburnett@uga.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Heather Casey
International & Foreign Law Reference Librarian
Georgetown Law
United States
Email: hec29@georgetown.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Sonia Smith
Librarian
McGill University. Nahum Gelber Law Library
Canada
Email: sonia.smith@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Edita Bacic
Chief librarian at the Faculty of Law Library
Faculty of Law Library - University of Split
Croatia
Email: edita@pravst.hr
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Mark Engsberg
Director of Library Services and Professor of Practice
Hugh F. MacMillan Law School / Emory University School of Law
United States
Email: mengsbe@emory.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Judit Gerencser
Head of the Curia's Library of Hungary
Curia's Library of Hungary
Hungary
Email: gerencser@kuria.birosag.hu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Carole Hinchcliff
Law Librarian
Melbourne Law School Library, University of Melbourne
Australia
Email: c.hinchcliff@unimelb.edu.au
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Halina Hohenthal
Librarian
Uppsala University Library
Sweden
Email: halina.hohenthal@ub.uu.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sarah G. Holterhoff
Assoc. Professor of Law Librarianship, Govt. Information/Reference Librarian
Valparaiso University Law School
United States
Email: sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Margo Jeske
Director
Brian Dickson Law Library, University of Ottawa
Canada
Email: mjeske@uottawa.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Yolanda P. Jones
Director
Florida A&M College of Law Library
United States
Email: yolanda.jones@famu.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Sonia Poulin
Executive Director / CEO
Justice Education Society
Canada
Email: genau21@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Jane Sanchez
Chief, Humanities and Social Sciences Division
Library of Congress
United States
Email: jasa@loc.gov
1st Term: 2019-2023

Leslie A. Street
Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor of Law
Furman Smith Law Library, Mercer University School of Law
United States
Email: Street_l@law.mercer.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Peter Weber
Library Director
Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition / Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance
Germany
Email: peter.weber@ip.mpg.de
1st Term: 2019-2023



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.