Standing Committee

Chair

Pentti Vattulainen
Director
National Repository Library
Finland
Email: Pentti.vattulainen@nrl.fi
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Peter D. Collins
Associate Project Manager, Borrow Direct
University of Pennsylvania
United States
Email: pcoll@pobox.upenn.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Information Coordinator

Seangill Peter Bae
Circulation Services Director
Princeton University Library
United States
Email: sbae@princeton.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Faten Abdullah Barayyan
Reference and Instruction Coordinator
King Abdullah University for Science and Technology
Saudi Arabia
Email: faten.barayan@kaust.edu.sa
1st Term: 2013-2017

Brigitte Clement
ILL & DS Librarian
INIST-CNRS
France
Email: Brigitte.clement@inist.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Gunilla Eldebro
Coordinator for Interlibrary Loan
National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: gunilla.eldebro@kb.se
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Ibrahim Farah
Lecturer / Public Services Librarian
University of Balamand
Lebanon
Email: library@balamand.edu.lb
1st Term: 2013-2017

Joe Lenkart
International Reference Librarian
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: lenkart@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Clare MacKeigan
Chief Operating Officer
Relais International Inc
Canada
Email: clare.mackeigan@relais-intl.com
1st Term: 2013-2017

Silvana Mangiaracina
Head of Library
National Research Council (CNR) - Bologna
Italy
Email: mangiaracina@area.bo.cnr.it
1st Term: 2013-2017

Harald Müller
Library Director
Max Planck Institute for Comparative Public Law and International Law
Germany
Email: hmueller@mpil.de
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Svein Inge Opdahl
Librarian
National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: svein.opdahl@nb.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jarmo Saarti
Library Director
University of Eastern Finland Library
Finland
Email: jarmo.saarti@uef.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017

Candice Townsend
Reference and Collection Support Section head, Collections Access, Loan and Management Division
Library of Congress
United States
Email: ctow@loc.gov
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Lei Wang
Director of the Reference Department
National Library of China
China
Email: leiwang@nlc.gov.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017

Xiaoxia Yao
Assistant to the Director
Peking University Library
China
Email: yaoxx@calis.edu.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017

Freeman Zulu
Manager, Library Request & Delivery Services
University of South Africa, Library Services
South Africa
Email: zuluhf@unisa.ac.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ertugrul Çimen
Library Director
MEF University
Turkey
Email: cimene@mef.edu.tr
1st Term: 2013-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.