Standing Committee

Chair

Peter D. Collins
Associate Project Manager, Borrow Direct
University of Pennsylvania
United States
Email: pcoll@pobox.upenn.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Seangill Peter Bae
Circulation Services Director
Princeton University Library
United States
Email: sbae@princeton.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Ertugrul Çimen
Library Director
MEF University
Turkey
Email: cimene@mef.edu.tr
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Faten Abdullah Barayyan
Reference and Instruction Coordinator
King Abdullah University for Science and Technology
Saudi Arabia
Email: faten@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Rasha Barakat
General Manager
ALZAD For Digital Archiving LLC
United Arab Emirates
Email: rasha@alzad.ae
1st Term: 2017-2021

Tainá Batista de Assis
Community Service Coordinator
Brazilian Institute of Information on Science and Technology (IBICT)
Brazil
Email: taina@ibict.br
1st Term: 2017-2021

Nicole Clasen
Head of User Services and Document Delivery
German National Library of Economics (ZBW)
Germany
Email: n.clasen@zbw.eu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Brigitte Clement
ILL & DS Librarian
INIST-CNRS
France
Email: Brigitte.clement@inist.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Cecilia Ericson
Coordinator for interlibrary loans
Kungliga Biblioteket / The National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: cecilia.ericson@kb.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Ibrahim Farah
Lecturer / Public Services Librarian
University of Balamand
Lebanon
Email: library@balamand.edu.lb
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Joe Lenkart
International Reference Librarian
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: lenkart@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Clare MacKeigan
Chief Operating Officer
OCLC Relais
Canada
Email: clare.mackeigan@relais-intl.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Silvana Mangiaracina
Head of Library
National Research Council (CNR) - Bologna
Italy
Email: mangiaracina@area.bo.cnr.it
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Svein Inge Opdahl
Librarian
National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: svein.opdahl@nb.no
1st Term: 2015-2019

Jarmo Saarti
Library Director
University of Eastern Finland Library
Finland
Email: jarmo.saarti@uef.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Candice Townsend
Reference and Collection Support Section head, Collections Access, Loan and Management Division
Library of Congress
United States
Email: ctow@loc.gov
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Lei Wang
Director of the Reference Department
National Library of China
China
Email: leiwang@nlc.gov.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Huifang Xu
Head of Library and Knowledge Study Center
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
Email: xuhf@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Xiaoxia Yao
Assistant to the Director
Peking University Library
China
Email: yaoxx@calis.edu.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Freeman Zulu
Manager, Library Request & Delivery Services
University of South Africa, Library Services
South Africa
Email: zuluhf@unisa.ac.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Pentti Vattulainen
Director
National Repository Library
Finland
Email: pentti.vattulainen@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.