Standing Committee

Chair

Sandra Ludig Brooke
Librarian
Marquand Library of Art & Archaeology at Princeton University
United States
Email: sbrooke@princeton.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Liselotte Winka
Librarian
Konstfack/University College of Arts, Crafts and Design
Sweden
Email: liselotte.winka@konstfack.se
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Information Coordinator

Isabel Cristina Ayres da Silva Maringelli
Head of Library and Museum Archives
Pinacoteca do Estado de São Paulo
Brazil
Email: isabel.ayres@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Soledad Canovas del Castillo
Head Librarian
Fundación Colección Thyssen-Bornemisza
Spain
Email: scanovas@museothyssen.org
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Danielle De Jager-Loftus
Assistant Professor
University of South Dakota
United States
Email: Danielle.loftus@usd.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Christine Ferret
Chief of the Development policy and acquisitions service of the INHA library
INHA Library
France
Email: christine.ferret@inha.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Jonathan Franklin
Librarian
The National Gallery
United Kingdom
Email: jonathan.franklin@ng-london.org.uk
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Rüdiger Hoyer
Director of the Library
Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte Bibliothek (Library)
Germany
Email: r.hoyer@zikg.eu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Ekaterina Igoshina
Head
Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts Research Library
Russian Federation
Email: ekaterina.igoshina@arts-museum.ru
1st Term: 2013-2017

Elizabeth James
Senior Librarian, Collections
Victoria and Albert Museum, Word & Image Department
United Kingdom
Email: e.james@vam.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Masako Kawaguchi
Head, Research Library
Japan Art Documentation Society
Japan
Email: m-kawaguchi@nmwa.go.jp
1st Term: 2015-2019

Simonetta Pasqualis dell'Antonio
Information Specialist
Università degli Studi di Trieste Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche, del Linguaggio, dell'Interpretazione e della Traduzione - Centro Linguistico di Ateneo
Italy
Email: pasquali@units.it
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Eila Rämö
Chief Information Specialist
Aalto University, Arabia
Finland
Email: eila.ramo@aalto.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017

Kathleen Salomon
Assistant Director
Getty Research Institute / Research Library
United States
Email: ksalomon@getty.edu
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Paulo Jorge de Oliveira Leitão
Librarian - Information Systems Coordinator
Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation - Art Library
Portugal
Email: pjleitao@gulbenkian.pt
1st Term: 2013-2017

Corresponding Members

Gabriela Betsabé Miramontes
Art Multimedia Librarian
Aesthetic Research Institute, National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico
Email: betsa.miramontes@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2017

Margaret Shaw
Librarian
National Portrait Gallery
Australia
Email: jmargaret.shaw@bigpond.com
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.