Standing Committee

Chair

Lucile Trunel
Director
Forney Library, Ville de Paris
France
Email: lucile.trunel@paris.fr
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Isabel Cristina Ayres da Silva Maringelli
Head of Library and Museum Archives
Pinacoteca do Estado de São Paulo
Brazil
Email: isabel.ayres@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Ekaterina Igoshina
Head
Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts Research Library
Russian Federation
Email: ekaterina.igoshina@arts-museum.ru
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Soledad Canovas del Castillo
Head Librarian
Fundación Colección Thyssen-Bornemisza
Spain
Email: scanovas@museothyssen.org
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Danielle De Jager-Loftus
Assistant Professor
University of South Dakota
United States
Email: Danielle.loftus@usd.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Christine Ferret
Chief of the Development policy and acquisitions service of the INHA library
INHA Library
France
Email: christine.ferret@inha.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Rüdiger Hoyer
Director of the Library
Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte Bibliothek (Library)
Germany
Email: r.hoyer@zikg.eu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Elizabeth James
Senior Librarian, Collections
Victoria and Albert Museum, Word & Image Department
United Kingdom
Email: e.james@vam.ac.uk
1st Term: 2015-2019

Masako Kawaguchi
Head, Research Library
Japan Art Documentation Society
Japan
Email: m-kawaguchi@nmwa.go.jp
1st Term: 2015-2019

Sandra Ludig Brooke
Librarian
Marquand Library of Art & Archaeology at Princeton University
United States
Email: sbrooke@princeton.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Steven Miller
Manager
National Art Archive and Capon Research Library
Australia
Email: steven.miller@ag.nsw.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Simonetta Pasqualis dell'Antonio
Information Specialist
Università degli Studi di Trieste Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche, del Linguaggio, dell'Interpretazione e della Traduzione - Centro Linguistico di Ateneo
Italy
Email: pasquali@units.it
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Eila Rämö
Chief Information Specialist
Aalto University, Arabia
Finland
Email: eila.ramo@aalto.fi
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Anelia Tüü
Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts - Hungarian National Gallery
Hungary
Email: tuu.anelia@mng.hu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Gabriela Betsabé Miramontes
Art Multimedia Librarian
Aesthetic Research Institute, National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico
Email: betsa.miramontes@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2017

Margaret Shaw
Librarian
National Portrait Gallery
Australia
Email: jmargaret.shaw@bigpond.com
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.