Standing Committee

Chair

Nancy E. Gwinn
Director
Smithsonian Libraries
United States
Email: gwinnn@si.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Leslie Weir
University Librarian
University of Ottawa
Canada
Email: lweir@uottawa.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Vera Keown
Associate University Librarian
University of Manitoba
Canada
Email: vera.keown@umanitoba.ca
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Lamia Abdelfattah
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: lamia.abdelfattah@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Antonia Arahova
Head of Library, President' s Private Office
Presidency of Hellenic Democracy
Greece
Email: tonia.arahova@gmail.com

Mary L. Chute
State Librarian
New Jersey State Library
United States
Email: mchute@njstatelib.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Wiebke Dalhoff
Head, Regional Office Lower Saxony
German Library Association
Germany
Email: lvn.dbv@gwlb.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Anya Feltreuter
Library Director
Mjölby Public Library
Sweden
Email: anya.feltreuter@mjolby.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Renaldas Gudauskas
Director - General
National Library of Lithuania
Lithuania
Email: r.gudauskas@lnb.lt
1st Term: 2015-2019

Cindy Hill
Manager, Research Library & Bank Archives
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
United States
Email: cindy.hill@sf.frb.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Christine M. Koontz
Associate in Research
Florida State University, School of Information
United States
Email: christiekoontz@me.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Damian Lodge
University Librarian, Director Library, Teaching and Learning Library
Lincoln University
New Zealand
Email: damian.lodge@lincoln.ac.nz
1st Term: 2015-2019

Silvère Mercier
Emerging technologies librarian, French digital reference service coordinator
Bibliothèque publique d'information (Paris)
France
Email: silvere.mercier@bpi.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Hua Nie
Deputy Library Director
Peking University Library
China
Email: hnie@lib.pku.edu.cn
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ruth Ornholt
Head
Hordaland County Library
Norway
Email: ruth.ornholt@post.hfk.no
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Barbara Schleihagen
Executive Director
Deutscher Bibliotheksverband e.v. (DBV)
Germany
Email: schleihagen@bibliotheksverband.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Henar Silvestre Ferradal
Deputy Director, Web, Virtual Library and Com. Manager Resp.
IE University / IE Business School
Spain
Email: henar.silvestre@ie.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Jennifer Thompson
Programs and Marketing Officer
Sunshine Coast Libraries
Australia
Email: jennifer.thompson@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au
1st Term: 2017-2021

Patricia A. Wand
Consultant
United States
Email: patwand@mac.com
1st Term: 2015-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.