Standing Committee

Chair

Nancy E. Gwinn
Director
Smithsonian Libraries
United States
Email: gwinnn@si.edu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Antonia Arahova
Responsible of International Relations
National Library of Greece
Greece
Email: tonia.arahova@gmail.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Cindy Hill
Manager, Research Library & Bank Archives
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
United States
Email: cindy.hill@sf.frb.org
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Lamia Abdelfattah
Bibliotheca Alexandrina
Egypt
Email: lamia.abdelfattah@bibalex.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Judith Broady-Preston
Lecturer
Dept. of Information Studies, Aberystwyth University
United Kingdom
Email: jbp@aber.ac.uk
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Chao Chen
Deputy Director
Shanghai Library
China
Email: cchen@libnet.sh.cn
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Mary L. Chute
State Librarian
New Jersey State Library
United States
Email: mchute@njstatelib.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Wiebke Dalhoff
Head, Regional Office Lower Saxony
German Library Association
Germany
Email: lvn.dbv@gwlb.de
1st Term: 2015-2019

Renaldas Gudauskas
Director - General
National Library of Lithuania
Lithuania
Email: r.gudauskas@lnb.lt
1st Term: 2015-2019

Vera Keown
Associate University Librarian
University of Manitoba
Canada
Email: vera.keown@umanitoba.ca
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hella Klauser
Kompetenznetzwerk für Bibliotheken (knb) Internationale Kooperation
Deutscher Bibliotheksverband e.V. (dbv)
Germany
Email: Klauser@bibliotheksverband.de
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Christine M. Koontz
Associate in Research
Florida State University, School of Information
United States
Email: christiekoontz@me.com
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Damian Lodge
University Librarian, Director Library, Teaching and Learning Library
Lincoln University
New Zealand
Email: damian.lodge@lincoln.ac.nz
1st Term: 2015-2019

Silvère Mercier
Emerging technologies librarian, French digital reference service coordinator
Bibliothèque publique d'information (Paris)
France
Email: silvere.mercier@bpi.fr
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Perry Moree
Director
ZB | Research Institute and Library of Zeeland
Netherlands
Email: pmoree@dezb.nl
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Hua Nie
Deputy Library Director
Peking University Library
China
Email: hnie@lib.pku.edu.cn
1st Term: 2015-2019

Ruth Ornholt
Head
Hordaland County Library
Norway
Email: ruth.ornholt@post.hfk.no
1st Term: 2013-2017

Henar Silvestre Ferradal
Deputy Director, Web, Virtual Library and Com. Manager Resp.
IE University / IE Business School
Spain
Email: henar.silvestre@ie.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Leslie Weir
University Librarian
University of Ottawa
Canada
Email: lweir@uottawa.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017

Ludmila Zaytseva
Chief of General Planning and Reporting Department
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: lzai@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2015-2019

Corresponding Members

Borge Hofset
Biblioteksentralen A/L
Norway
Email: borge.hofset@bibsent.no
1st Term: 2015-2017

Madeleine Lefebvre
Chief Librarian
Ryerson University
Canada
Email: mjlefebv@ryerson.ca
1st Term: 2015-2017

Nadia Temmar
Head of the Library
Êcole Supérieure de Banque
Algeria
Email: nadiatemmar@yahoo.fr
1st Term: 2015-2017

Patricia A. Wand
Consultant
United States
Email: patwand@mac.com
1st Term: 2015-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.