Standing Committee

Chair

Deborah S. Benrubi
Librarian
University of San Francisco
United States
Email: benrubi@usfca.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Margret Plank
Head of Competence Center for non-textual Materials
TIB – German National Library of Science and Technology
Germany
Email: Margret.Plank@tib.eu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Mikael Johansson
Technical Operation Manager
National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: mikael.johansson@kb.se
1st Term: 2013-2017

Members

Vesna Aleksandrovic
Head of Printed Music Department and Audiovisual Department
National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: vesna.aleksandrovic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Lenita Brodin Berggren
Librarian Umeå University Library
Umeå University
Sweden
Email: lenita.brodin.berggren@umu.se
1st Term: 2015-2019

Sonia Gherdevich
Senior Manager, Collection Stewardship
National Film and Sound Archive of Australia
Australia
Email: sonia.gherdevich@nfsa.gov.au
1st Term: 2013-2017

Danka Hajsig
Reference Librarian in Av and Multimedia Department
Zagreb City Libraries
Croatia
Email: danka.hajsig@kgz.hr
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017

Canan Hastik
Scientific Researcher
University of Applied Sciences Darmstadt, School of Media, ikum Institute of Communication and Media
Germany
Email: canan.hastik@h-da.de
1st Term: 2013-2017

Joan Links
Librarian, Audio-Visual Library
University of Toronto
Canada
Email: joan.links@utoronto.ca
1st Term: 2013-2017

Gregory Lukow
Chief, National Audio-Visual Conservation Center
Library of Congress
United States
Email: gluk@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Alicia Garcia Medina
Head of Section of Audiovisual Services
National Library of Spain
Spain
Email: alicia.garcia@bne.es
1st Term: 2009-2013
2nd Term: 2013-2017



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.