Standing Committee

Chair

Deborah S. Benrubi
Librarian
University of San Francisco
United States
Email: benrubi@usfca.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Margret Plank
Head of Competence Center for non-textual Materials
TIB – German National Library of Science and Technology
Germany
Email: Margret.Plank@tib.eu
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Mikael Johansson
Technical Operation Manager
National Library of Sweden
Sweden
Email: mikael.johansson@kb.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Members

Tim Blevins
Special Collections Division Head
Pikes Peak Library District
United States
Email: tblevins@ppld.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Anna Bohn
Referatsleiterin Filmbibliothek
Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin (ZLB) - Filmbibliothek
Germany
Email: anna.bohn@zlb.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lenita Brodin Berggren
Librarian Umeå University Library
Umeå University
Sweden
Email: lenita.brodin.berggren@umu.se
1st Term: 2015-2019

Sonia Gherdevich
Senior Manager, Collection Stewardship
National Film and Sound Archive of Australia
Australia
Email: sonia.gherdevich@nfsa.gov.au
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Gregory Lukow
Chief, National Audio-Visual Conservation Center
Library of Congress
United States
Email: gluk@loc.gov
1st Term: 2015-2019

Patrick Megel
Librarian
Library of Martigues
France
Email: patrick_megel@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Harriet Sonne de Torrens
Visual Resource Librarian
University of Toronto, Mississauga
Canada
Email: harriet.sonne@utoronto.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Monique Threatt
Head, Media Services
Indiana University
United States
Email: mthreatt@indiana.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Alicia Garcia Medina
Head of Section of Audiovisual Services
National Library of Spain
Spain
Email: alicia.garcia@bne.es
1st Term: 2017-2019

Michael J. Miller
Professor and Chief Librarian
Bronx Community College
United States
Email: michael.miller@bcc.cuny.edu
1st Term: 2017-2019



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.