Standing Committee

Chair

Chihfeng P. Lin
Associate Professor, Department of Information and Communications
Shih-Hsin University
China
Email: chihfeng@cc.shu.edu.tw
1st Term: 2015-2019

Secretary

Cecilia Salvatore
Professor
Dominican University
United States
Email: csalvatore@dom.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Anna Petronella Coreejes-Brink
Senior Librarian
University of Technology
South Africa
Email: coreejesp@cput.ac.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Hyekyong Ahn
Curator
National Library of Korea
Republic of Korea
Email: hk6799@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Claire Banton
Chief, Orientation Services
Library and Archives Canada (LAC) / Bibliothèque et Archives Canada (BAC)
Canada
Email: claire.banton@canada.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Cherie Bush
Manager
FamilySearch
United States
Email: bushcd@familysearch.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Katherine Cordes
Manager
New York Public Library
United States
Email: katherinecordes@nypl.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Xie Dongrong
Deputy Director of Ancient Books Library
National Library of China
China
Email: xiedr@nlc.gov.cn
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Helen E. Gbala
Supervisor, Cataloguing and Processing
College of DuPage
United States
Email: gbalah@cod.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Michael J. Hall
Deputy Chief Genealogical Officer
Family Search
United States
Email: hallmj@familysearch.org
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Laila Hussein Moustafa
Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: lhoussei@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Joyce E. Jelks
Retired Librarian
Atlanta-Fulton County Library
United States
Email: jej9572000@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Maja Markhouss
Librarian
Almedalen Library
Sweden
Email: maja.markhouss@almedalsbiblioteket.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Nikiwe Momoti
Director
Archive Western Cape
South Africa
Email: Nikiwe.Momoti@westerncape.gov.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Haliimah Nabuuma
Librarian
Makerere University Library
Uganda
Email: nhamexy@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Monica Naluwooza
Librarian / Archivist
Makerere University
Uganda
Email: monicalatina2010@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Agnes Namaganda Kanzira
Head, Book Bank/Acquisitions Section
Makerere University
Uganda
Email: namaganda.agnes@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Hector Orellana Flores
Investigador Programa Historia Politica
Biblioteca del Congreso Nacional de Chile
Chile
Email: heorellana@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Arvydas Pacevicius
Director
Library and Information Science Institute, Vilnius University, Faculty of Communications
Lithuania
Email: arvydas.pacevicius@kf.vu.lt
1st Term: 2015-2019

Kathryn James Philip
Academic Librarian UN-UYO Researcher
University of Uyo, (UN)
Nigeria
Email: kathphilip@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Bozena Rasmussen
Roboz Consult
Norway
Email: bozennara@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Vigintas Stancelis
Lector
Faculty of Communication, University of Vilnius
Lithuania
Email: vigintas.stanceli@leu.lt
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Francis T. (Frank) Kirkwood
Historical Parliamentary Debates Editor and Information Consultant
Library of Parliament and Kirkwood Professional
Canada
Email: kirkwood.professional@sympatico.ca
1st Term: 2016-2018

Russell S. Lynch
Collection Developer
Family History Library
United States
Email: lynchrs@familysearch.org
1st Term: 2016-2018

Roman Matulsky
Director
National Library of Belarus
Belarus
Email: director@nlb.by
1st Term: 2016-2018

Elizabeth Anne Melrose
Retired librarian
United Kingdom
Email: elizabethannemelrose@gmail.com
1st Term: 2016-2018

Mattye Laverne Page
Area Specialist, Africa
Library of Congress, African & Middle Eastern Division
United States
Email: mpag@loc.gov
1st Term: 2016-2018



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.