Standing Committee

Chair

Bozena Rasmussen
Roboz Consult
Norway
Email: bozennara@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017

Secretary

Kathryn James Philip
Academic Librarian UN-UYO Researcher
University of Uyo, (UN)
Nigeria
Email: kathphilip@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Information Coordinator

Petro Coreejes-Brink
Senior Librarian
University of Technology
South Africa
Email: coreejesp@cput.ac.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Members

Katherine Cordes
Manager
New York Public Library
United States
Email: katherinecordes@nypl.org
1st Term: 2015-2019

Xie Dongrong
Deputy Director of Ancient Books Library
National Library of China
China
Email: xiedr@nlc.gov.cn
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Michael J. Hall
Deputy Chief Genealogical Officer
Family Search
United States
Email: hallmj@familysearch.org
1st Term: 2011-2015
2nd Term: 2015-2019

Joyce E. Jelks
Retired Librarian
Atlanta-Fulton County Library
United States
Email: jej9572000@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Chihfeng P. Lin
Associate Professor, Department of Information and Communications
Shih-Hsin University
China
Email: chihfeng@cc.shu.edu.tw
1st Term: 2015-2019

Nikiwe Momoti
Director
Archive Western Cape
South Africa
Email: Nikiwe.Momoti@westerncape.gov.za
1st Term: 2015-2019

Haliimah Nabuuma
Librarian
Makerere University Library
Uganda
Email: nhamexy@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Monica Naluwooza
Librarian / Archivist
Makerere University
Uganda
Email: monicalatina2010@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Agnes Namaganda Kanzira
Head, Book Bank/Acquisitions Section
Makerere University
Uganda
Email: namaganda.agnes@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019

Arvydas Pacevicius
Director
Library and Information Science Institute, Vilnius University, Faculty of Communications
Lithuania
Email: arvydas.pacevicius@kf.vu.lt
1st Term: 2015-2019

Sonia Pacheco
Librarian Archivist
University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth
United States
Email: spacheco@umassd.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017

Corresponding Members

Roman Matulsky
Director
National Library of Belarus
Belarus
Email: director@nlb.by

Mattye Laverne Page
Area Specialist, Africa
Library of Congress, African & Middle Eastern Division
United States
Email: mpag@loc.gov
1st Term: 2016-2018



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.